Home / Package Details

Find a cruise

Ocean Cruises

























River Cruises

















































alternative cruises or packages?

Package Details

  • Package per person from

    Inside: £2299

    Outside: £2399

    Balcony: £2699

    Suite: £4599

    £121 per day

    enquire

    Sydney to Singapore

    19 nights

    Thursday, 5 Mar, 2020

    UK (Details TBA - Regional Airports Available), Sydney, Sydney - Darling Harbour Area, Sydney, At Sea, Brisbane, At Sea, Airlie Beach, At Sea, Darwin, At Sea, Bali, At Sea, Singapore, UK (Details TBA - Regional Airports Available)

    Package per person from

    Inside: £2299

    Outside: £2399

    Balcony: £2699

    Suite: £4599

    £121 per day

    enquire

Description

Fly to Sydney & spend 3 nights in the Darling Harbour area. Journey on Cunard’s iconic QE to Singapore. Brisbane's gold coast, the stunning Whitsunday Islands near the Great Barrier Reef, rugged Darwin and exotic Bali all await before returning home. | Why not add India's Golden Triangle tour from £899

What's included

  • Flight
    from UK (Details TBA - Regional Airports Available) to Sydney
  • Hotel
    3 nights in Sydney - Darling Harbour Area
    Vibe Hotel Sydney (or Similar)
  • Cruise
    15 Night Sydney to Singapore Cruise on Cunard Queen Elizabeth
    15 nights from Sydney to Singapore
    Click here for full cruise details
  • Flight
    from Singapore to UK (Details TBA - Regional Airports Available)

Itinerary

  • Date Detail
  • Mon 05/03/2012 UK (Details TBA - Regional Airports Available) Flight departure
  • Mon 05/03/2012 Sydney Flight arrival
  • Fri 06/03/2020 Sydney - Darling Harbour Area Hotel check-in Vibe Hotel Sydney (or Similar)
  • Mon 09/03/2020 Sydney - Darling Harbour Area Hotel check-out
  • Mon 09/03/2020 Sydney Cruise: 15 Night Sydney to Singapore Cruise on Cunard Queen Elizabeth 15 Night cruise from Sydney to Singapore
  • Mon 09/03/2020 Sydney Embark
  • Tue 10/03/2020 At Sea
  • Wed 11/03/2020 early evening Brisbane Depart
  • Wed 11/03/2020 early morning Brisbane Arrive
  • Thu 12/03/2020 At Sea
  • Fri 13/03/2020 early evening Airlie Beach Depart
  • Fri 13/03/2020 early morning Airlie Beach Arrive
  • Sat 14/03/2020 At Sea
  • Sun 15/03/2020 At Sea
  • Mon 16/03/2020 At Sea
  • Tue 17/03/2020 early evening Darwin Depart
  • Tue 17/03/2020 morning Darwin Arrive
  • Wed 18/03/2020 At Sea
  • Thu 19/03/2020 At Sea
  • Fri 20/03/2020 early evening Bali Depart
  • Fri 20/03/2020 early morning Bali Arrive
  • Sat 21/03/2020 At Sea
  • Sun 22/03/2020 At Sea
  • Mon 23/03/2020 early morning Singapore Arrive
  • Tue 24/03/2020 Singapore Disembark
  • Tue 24/03/2020 Singapore Flight departure
  • Tue 24/03/2020 UK (Details TBA - Regional Airports Available) Flight arrival

Gallery

Prices

  • Suite type B away price Price per day  
  • Inside stateroom (IF) £2299 £121
  • Oceanview stateroom (obstructed view) (FC) £2399 £126
  • Balcony stateroom (partially obstructed) (CB) £2699 £142
  • Princess Suite (P2) £4599 £242

Prices are per person assuming double occupancy and include taxes and fees

B away cruising make every attempt to ensure that the information on the www.bawaycruising.co.uk is accurate, however as the website is updated automatically every day from sources outside our control no offer should be considered final until confirmed by B away. A printout from the website does not constitute any form of contract and should be used only as a reminder of the cruise offered.