Home / Cruise Details

Find a cruise

Ocean Cruises

























River Cruises



















































Cruise Details

  • Cruise only
    per person from

    Outside: £1328

    £95 per day

    enquire

    Ocean Crossing + Ponta Delgada, Azores 14D PH1-LIS (Apr 10 2021)

    14 nights

    Saturday, 10 Apr, 2021

    Philipsburg, , Ponta Delgada, , Lisbon

    From Philipsburg, St. Maarten, Saint Maarten to Lisbon, Portugal

    Cruise only
    per person from

    Outside: £1328

    £95 per day

    enquire

Itinerary

  • Date Location Arrive Depart
  • Sat 10/04/2021 Philipsburg, St. Maarten, Saint Maarten Embark 15:00
  • Sun 11/04/2021 00:01 23:59
  • Mon 12/04/2021 00:01 23:59
  • Tue 13/04/2021 00:01 23:59
  • Wed 14/04/2021 00:01 23:59
  • Thu 15/04/2021 00:01 23:59
  • Fri 16/04/2021 00:01 23:59
  • Sat 17/04/2021 00:01 23:59
  • Sun 18/04/2021 00:01 23:59
  • Mon 19/04/2021 00:01 23:59
  • Tue 20/04/2021 Ponta Delgada, Portugal 08:00 18:00
  • Wed 21/04/2021 00:01 23:59
  • Thu 22/04/2021 00:01 23:59
  • Fri 23/04/2021 00:01 23:59
  • Sat 24/04/2021 Lisbon, Portugal 09:00 Disembark

Video

Gallery

Prices /

Cruise Only prices

  • Suite type B away price Price per day  
  • (OS) £2745 £196
  • Stateroom (B) £1328 £95
  • Deluxe Stateroom (BX) £1486 £106
  • Stateroom (A) £1564 £112
  • Deluxe Stateroom (AX) £1643 £117
  • Deluxe Stateroom (TX) £1722 £123
  • Suite (STE) £2588 £185

Prices are per person assuming double occupancy and include taxes and fees

B away cruising make every attempt to ensure that the information on the www.bawaycruising.co.uk is accurate, however as the website is updated automatically every day from sources outside our control no offer should be considered final until confirmed by B away. A printout from the website does not constitute any form of contract and should be used only as a reminder of the cruise offered.