Home / Cruise Details

Find a cruise

Ocean Cruises

























River Cruises


















































Cruise Details

  • Cruise only
    per person from

    Outside: £959

    £69 per day

    enquire

    Crossing to Caribbean 14D LIS-PH1 (Nov 30 2019)

    14 nights

    Saturday, 30 Nov, 2019

    Lisbon, , St John's, Philipsburg

    From Lisbon, Portugal to Philipsburg, St. Maarten, Saint Maarten

    Cruise only
    per person from

    Outside: £959

    £69 per day

    enquire

Itinerary

  • Date Location Arrive Depart
  • Sat 30/11/2019 Lisbon, Portugal Embark 17:00
  • Sun 01/12/2019 00:01 23:59
  • Mon 02/12/2019 00:01 23:59
  • Tue 03/12/2019 00:01 23:59
  • Wed 04/12/2019 00:01 23:59
  • Thu 05/12/2019 00:01 23:59
  • Fri 06/12/2019 00:01 23:59
  • Sat 07/12/2019 00:01 23:59
  • Sun 08/12/2019 00:01 23:59
  • Mon 09/12/2019 00:01 23:59
  • Tue 10/12/2019 00:01 23:59
  • Wed 11/12/2019 00:01 23:59
  • Thu 12/12/2019 00:01 23:59
  • Fri 13/12/2019 St. JohnS, Antigua, Antigua And Barbuda 08:00 19:00
  • Sat 14/12/2019 Philipsburg, St. Maarten, Saint Maarten 06:00 Disembark

Video

Gallery

Prices /

Cruise Only prices

  • Suite type B away price Price per day  
  • (OS) £3133 £224
  • Guarantee (Y) £959 £69
  • Stateroom (B) £959 £69
  • Deluxe Stateroom (BX) £1046 £75
  • Stateroom (A) £1133 £81
  • Deluxe Stateroom (AX) £1133 £81
  • Deluxe Stateroom (TX) £1307 £93
  • Suite (STE) £2959 £211
  • Bridge Suite (BRS) £4003 £286

Prices are per person assuming double occupancy and include taxes and fees

B away cruising make every attempt to ensure that the information on the www.bawaycruising.co.uk is accurate, however as the website is updated automatically every day from sources outside our control no offer should be considered final until confirmed by B away. A printout from the website does not constitute any form of contract and should be used only as a reminder of the cruise offered.