Home / Cruise Details

Find a cruise

Ocean Cruises

























River Cruises














































Cruise Details

  • Cruise only
    per person from

    Suite: £743

    £53 per day

    enquire

    Crossing 14D LIS-ORJ (Nov 28 2018)

    14 nights

    Wednesday, 28 Nov, 2018

    Lisbon, , St John's, , Oranjestad

    From Lisbon, Portugal to Oranjestad, Aruba

    Cruise only
    per person from

    Suite: £743

    £53 per day

    enquire

Itinerary

  • Date Location Arrive Depart
  • Wed 28/11/2018 Lisbon, Portugal Embark 17:00
  • Thu 29/11/2018 00:01 23:59
  • Fri 30/11/2018 00:01 23:59
  • Sat 01/12/2018 00:01 23:59
  • Sun 02/12/2018 00:01 23:59
  • Mon 03/12/2018 00:01 23:59
  • Tue 04/12/2018 00:01 23:59
  • Wed 05/12/2018 00:01 23:59
  • Thu 06/12/2018 00:01 23:59
  • Fri 07/12/2018 00:01 23:59
  • Sat 08/12/2018 00:01 23:59
  • Sun 09/12/2018 St. John, Antigua, Antigua And Barbuda 07:00 22:00
  • Mon 10/12/2018 00:01 23:59
  • Tue 11/12/2018 00:01 23:59
  • Wed 12/12/2018 Oranjestad, Aruba 07:00 Disembark

Gallery

Prices /

Cruise Only prices

  • Suite type B away price Price per day  
  • (S) £743 £53
  • Ocean View Suite 1 (S1) £743 £53
  • Ocean View Suite 2 (S2) £990 £71
  • Ocean View Suite 3 (S3) £1073 £77
  • Balcony Suite (BS) £1321 £94
  • Balcony Suite 1 (BS1) £1404 £100
  • Classic Suite (CS) £3221 £230
  • Owner's Suite (OW) £3634 £260

Prices are per person assuming double occupancy and include taxes and fees

B away cruising make every attempt to ensure that the information on the www.bawaycruising.co.uk is accurate, however as the website is updated automatically every day from sources outside our control no offer should be considered final until confirmed by B away. A printout from the website does not constitute any form of contract and should be used only as a reminder of the cruise offered.