Home / Cruise Details

Find a cruise

Ocean Cruises

























River Cruises



















































Cruise Details

  • Cruise only
    per person from

    Outside: £1382

    £106 per day

    enquire

    Crossing 13D LIS-SJU (Nov 30 2020)

    13 nights

    Monday, 30 Nov, 2020

    Lisbon, , San Juan

    From Lisbon, Portugal to San Juan, Puerto Rico

    Cruise only
    per person from

    Outside: £1382

    £106 per day

    enquire

Itinerary

  • Date Location Arrive Depart
  • Mon 30/11/2020 Lisbon, Portugal Embark 17:00
  • Tue 01/12/2020 00:01 23:59
  • Wed 02/12/2020 00:01 23:59
  • Thu 03/12/2020 00:01 23:59
  • Fri 04/12/2020 00:01 23:59
  • Sat 05/12/2020 00:01 23:59
  • Sun 06/12/2020 00:01 23:59
  • Mon 07/12/2020 00:01 23:59
  • Tue 08/12/2020 00:01 23:59
  • Wed 09/12/2020 00:01 23:59
  • Thu 10/12/2020 00:01 23:59
  • Fri 11/12/2020 00:01 23:59
  • Sat 12/12/2020 00:01 23:59
  • Sun 13/12/2020 San Juan, Puerto Rico 07:00 Disembark

Video

Gallery

Prices /

Cruise Only prices

  • Suite type B away price Price per day  
  • (DS) £3121 £240
  • (SBS) £2164 £166
  • (SBS1) £2338 £180
  • (SP) £1382 £106
  • (SS1) £1556 £120
  • (YB) £2077 £160
  • Guarantee (Y) £1382 £106
  • Ocean View (S) £1382 £106
  • Ocean View (S1) £1469 £113
  • Ocean View (S2) £1643 £126
  • Ocean View (S3) £1730 £133
  • Balcony Suite (BS) £2077 £160
  • Balcony Suite (BS1) £2164 £166
  • Classic Suite (CS) £3730 £287
  • Owner's Suite (OW) £4425 £340

Prices are per person assuming double occupancy and include taxes and fees

B away cruising make every attempt to ensure that the information on the www.bawaycruising.co.uk is accurate, however as the website is updated automatically every day from sources outside our control no offer should be considered final until confirmed by B away. A printout from the website does not constitute any form of contract and should be used only as a reminder of the cruise offered.