Home / Cruise Details

Find a cruise

Ocean Cruises

























River Cruises



















































Cruise Details

  • Cruise only
    per person from

    Balcony: £6790

    £323 per day

    Cruise and flights
    per person from

    Balcony: £6790

    £323 per day

    enquire

    Panama Canal & the Pacific Holiday

    21 nights

    Monday, 14 Dec, 2020

    Miami, Port Royal, Oranjestad , Cartagena, Colon, Corinto, Puerto Quetzal, San Diego, Los Angeles

    From Miami, Florida to Los Angeles, California

    Cruise only
    per person from

    Balcony: £6790

    £323 per day

    Cruise and flights
    per person from

    Balcony: £6790

    £323 per day

    enquire

Itinerary

  • Date Location Arrive Depart
  • Mon 14/12/2020 Miami Embark 1700
  • Tue 15/12/2020 Cruise the Caribbean Sea
  • Wed 16/12/2020 Cruise the Caribbean Sea
  • Thu 17/12/2020 Port Royal 0800 1700
  • Fri 18/12/2020 Cruise the Caribbean Sea
  • Sat 19/12/2020 Oranjestad 0800 2300
  • Sun 20/12/2020 Cruise the Caribbean Sea
  • Mon 21/12/2020 Cartagena 0630 1300
  • Tue 22/12/2020 Colon 0830 2359
  • Wed 23/12/2020 Scenic Cruising: Panama Canal
  • Thu 24/12/2020 Cruise the Pacific Ocean
  • Fri 25/12/2020 Cruise the Pacific Ocean
  • Sat 26/12/2020 Leon (Corinto) 0700 1700
  • Sun 27/12/2020 Puerto Quetzal 0830 1900
  • Mon 28/12/2020 Cruise the Pacific Ocean
  • Tue 29/12/2020 Cruise the Pacific Ocean
  • Wed 30/12/2020 Cruise the Pacific Ocean
  • Thu 31/12/2020 Cabo San Lucas 0800 1800
  • Fri 01/01/2021 Cruise the Pacific Ocean
  • Sat 02/01/2021 Cruise the Pacific Ocean
  • Sun 03/01/2021 San Diego 0700 1900
  • Mon 04/01/2021 Los Angeles 0400 Disembark

Prices /

Cruise Only prices

  • Suite type B away price Price per day  
  • Veranda (V2) £6790 £323
  • Veranda (V1) £6840 £326
  • Deluxe Veranda (DV3) £7140 £340
  • Deluxe Veranda (DV1) £7240 £345
  • Penthouse Veranda (PV3) £8290 £395
  • Penthouse Veranda (PV2) £8340 £397
  • Penthouse Veranda (PV1) £8390 £400
  • Penthouse Junior Suite (PS3) £10590 £504
  • Penthouse Junior Suite (PS2) £10690 £509
  • Penthouse Junior Suite (PS1) £10790 £514
  • Explorer Suite (ES3) £12990 £619

Prices are per person assuming double occupancy and include taxes and fees

/ Cruise with flight prices

  • Suite typeAirportB away pricePrice per day 
  • Veranda (V2)London (All Airports)£6790£323
  • Veranda (V1)London (All Airports)£6840£326
  • Deluxe Veranda (DV3)London (All Airports)£7140£340
  • Deluxe Veranda (DV1)London (All Airports)£7240£345
  • Penthouse Veranda (PV3)London (All Airports)£8290£395
  • Penthouse Veranda (PV2)London (All Airports)£8340£397
  • Penthouse Veranda (PV1)London (All Airports)£8390£400
  • Penthouse Junior Suite (PS3)London (All Airports)£10590£504
  • Penthouse Junior Suite (PS2)London (All Airports)£10690£509
  • Penthouse Junior Suite (PS1)London (All Airports)£10790£514
  • Explorer Suite (ES3)London (All Airports)£12990£619

Prices are per person assuming double occupancy and include taxes and fees

Flights from other airports are available on request

B away cruising make every attempt to ensure that the information on the www.bawaycruising.co.uk is accurate, however as the website is updated automatically every day from sources outside our control no offer should be considered final until confirmed by B away. A printout from the website does not constitute any form of contract and should be used only as a reminder of the cruise offered.