Home / Cruise Details

Find a cruise

Ocean Cruises

























River Cruises



















































Cruise Details

  • Cruise only
    per person from

    Balcony: £6090

    £265 per day

    Cruise and flights
    per person from

    Balcony: £6090

    £265 per day

    enquire

    Mediterranean Explorer & Crossing

    23 nights

    Saturday, 21 Nov, 2020

    Civitavecchia, Livorno, Monte Carlo, Marseilles, Montpellier, Barcelona, Valencia, Murcia, Granada, Cadiz, Lisbon, Ponta Delgada, Hamilton, Miami

    From Rome (Civitavecchia) to Miami, Florida

    Cruise only
    per person from

    Balcony: £6090

    £265 per day

    Cruise and flights
    per person from

    Balcony: £6090

    £265 per day

    enquire

Itinerary

  • Date Location Arrive Depart
  • Sat 21/11/2020 Rome (Civitavecchia) Embark 2200
  • Sun 22/11/2020 Florence/Pisa (Livorno) 0800 2000
  • Mon 23/11/2020 Monte Carlo 0800 2300
  • Tue 24/11/2020 Marseille 0800 1800
  • Wed 25/11/2020 Montpellier (Sete) 0800 1800
  • Thu 26/11/2020 Barcelona 0800
  • Fri 27/11/2020 Barcelona 1800
  • Sat 28/11/2020 Valencia 0800 1800
  • Sun 29/11/2020 Murcia (Cartagena) 0800 1800
  • Mon 30/11/2020 Granada (Malaga) 0800 2000
  • Tue 01/12/2020 Seville (Cadiz) 0800 2000
  • Wed 02/12/2020 Lisbon 1300
  • Thu 03/12/2020 Lisbon 2300
  • Fri 04/12/2020 AT SEA
  • Sat 05/12/2020 AT SEA
  • Sun 06/12/2020 Azores (Ponta Delgada) 0800 1600
  • Mon 07/12/2020 AT SEA
  • Tue 08/12/2020 AT SEA
  • Wed 09/12/2020 AT SEA
  • Thu 10/12/2020 AT SEA
  • Fri 11/12/2020 Bermuda (Hamilton) 0900 1530
  • Sat 12/12/2020 AT SEA
  • Sun 13/12/2020 AT SEA
  • Mon 14/12/2020 Miami 0600 Disembark

Prices /

Cruise Only prices

  • Suite type B away price Price per day  
  • Deluxe Veranda (DV4) £6090 £265
  • Deluxe Veranda (DV3) £6140 £267
  • Deluxe Veranda (DV2) £6190 £269
  • Deluxe Veranda (DV1) £6240 £271
  • Penthouse Veranda (PV2) £7040 £306
  • Penthouse Veranda (PV1) £7090 £308
  • Penthouse Junior Suite (PS3) £8290 £360
  • Penthouse Junior Suite (PS2) £8390 £365
  • Penthouse Junior Suite (PS1) £8490 £369
  • Explorer Suite (ES3) £10490 £456

Prices are per person assuming double occupancy and include taxes and fees

/ Cruise with flight prices

  • Suite typeAirportB away pricePrice per day 
  • Deluxe Veranda (DV4)London (All Airports)£6090£265
  • Deluxe Veranda (DV3)London (All Airports)£6140£267
  • Deluxe Veranda (DV2)London (All Airports)£6190£269
  • Deluxe Veranda (DV1)London (All Airports)£6240£271
  • Penthouse Veranda (PV2)London (All Airports)£7040£306
  • Penthouse Veranda (PV1)London (All Airports)£7090£308
  • Penthouse Junior Suite (PS3)London (All Airports)£8290£360
  • Penthouse Junior Suite (PS2)London (All Airports)£8390£365
  • Penthouse Junior Suite (PS1)London (All Airports)£8490£369
  • Explorer Suite (ES3)London (All Airports)£10490£456

Prices are per person assuming double occupancy and include taxes and fees

Flights from other airports are available on request

B away cruising make every attempt to ensure that the information on the www.bawaycruising.co.uk is accurate, however as the website is updated automatically every day from sources outside our control no offer should be considered final until confirmed by B away. A printout from the website does not constitute any form of contract and should be used only as a reminder of the cruise offered.