Home / Cruise Details

Find a cruise

Ocean Cruises

























River Cruises















































Cruise Details

  • Cruise only
    per person from

    Suite: £16490

    £1178 per day

    Cruise and flights
    per person from

    Suite: £16490

    £1178 per day

    enquire

    Viking Homelands

    14 nights

    Thursday, 20 Jun, 2019

    Bergen, Eidfjord, Stavanger, Aalborg, Copenhagen, Berlin, Gdansk, Tallinn, St Petersburg, Helsinki, Stockholm

    From Bergen to Stockholm

    Cruise only
    per person from

    Suite: £16490

    £1178 per day

    Cruise and flights
    per person from

    Suite: £16490

    £1178 per day

    enquire

Itinerary

  • Date Location Arrive Depart
  • Thu 20/06/2019 Bergen Embark
  • Fri 21/06/2019 Bergen 1800
  • Sat 22/06/2019 Eidfjord 0700 1900
  • Sun 23/06/2019 Stavanger 0800 1400
  • Mon 24/06/2019 Alborg 1230 2000
  • Tue 25/06/2019 Copenhagen 0830 2200
  • Wed 26/06/2019 Berlin (Warnemunde) 0600 1830
  • Thu 27/06/2019 Gdansk 1300 2359
  • Fri 28/06/2019 AT SEA
  • Sat 29/06/2019 Tallinn 0700 1500
  • Sun 30/06/2019 St. Petersburg 0700
  • Mon 01/07/2019 St. Petersburg 1800
  • Tue 02/07/2019 Helsinki 0700 1600
  • Wed 03/07/2019 Stockholm 0900
  • Thu 04/07/2019 Stockholm Disembark

Prices /

Cruise Only prices

  • Suite type B away price Price per day  
  • Owner's Suite (OS) £16490 £1178

Prices are per person assuming double occupancy and include taxes and fees

/ Cruise with flight prices

  • Suite typeAirportB away pricePrice per day 
  • Owner's Suite (OS)London (All Airports)£16490£1178

Prices are per person assuming double occupancy and include taxes and fees

Flights from other airports are available on request

B away cruising make every attempt to ensure that the information on the www.bawaycruising.co.uk is accurate, however as the website is updated automatically every day from sources outside our control no offer should be considered final until confirmed by B away. A printout from the website does not constitute any form of contract and should be used only as a reminder of the cruise offered.