Home / Cruise Details

Find a cruise

Ocean Cruises

























River Cruises



















































Cruise Details

  • Cruise only
    per person from

    Balcony: £4495

    £499 per day

    Cruise and flights
    per person from

    Balcony: £4495

    £499 per day

    enquire

    Holland & Belgium

    9 nights

    Thursday, 13 Aug, 2020

    Amsterdam, Hoorn, Dordrecht, Rotterdam, Kinderdijk, Wesel, Nijmegen, Maastricht, Antwerp

    From Amsterdam to Antwerp

    Cruise only
    per person from

    Balcony: £4495

    £499 per day

    Cruise and flights
    per person from

    Balcony: £4495

    £499 per day

    enquire

    River Cruise

Itinerary

  • Date Location Arrive Depart
  • Thu 13/08/2020 Amsterdam Embark
  • Fri 14/08/2020 Amsterdam
  • Sat 15/08/2020 Hoorn
  • Sun 16/08/2020 Dordrecht
  • Sun 16/08/2020 Rotterdam
  • Mon 17/08/2020 Kinderdijk
  • Tue 18/08/2020 Wesel
  • Wed 19/08/2020 Nijmegen
  • Thu 20/08/2020 Maastricht
  • Fri 21/08/2020 Antwerp
  • Sat 22/08/2020 Antwerp Disembark

Prices /

Cruise Only prices

  • Suite type B away price Price per day  
  • Veranda Stateroom (A) £4495 £499
  • Veranda Suite (AA) £4995 £555
  • Explorer Suite (ES) £6995 £777

Prices are per person assuming double occupancy and include taxes and fees

/ Cruise with flight prices

  • Suite typeAirportB away pricePrice per day 
  • Veranda Stateroom (A)London (All Airports)£4495£499
  • Veranda Suite (AA)London (All Airports)£4995£555
  • Explorer Suite (ES)London (All Airports)£6995£777

Prices are per person assuming double occupancy and include taxes and fees

Flights from other airports are available on request

B away cruising make every attempt to ensure that the information on the www.bawaycruising.co.uk is accurate, however as the website is updated automatically every day from sources outside our control no offer should be considered final until confirmed by B away. A printout from the website does not constitute any form of contract and should be used only as a reminder of the cruise offered.