Home / Cruise Details

Find a cruise

Ocean Cruises

























River Cruises



















































Cruise Details

  • Cruise only
    per person from

    Outside: £2199

    £220 per day

    enquire

    Remarkable Rhine & Historic Holland (2021)

    10 nights

    Wednesday, 31 Mar, 2021

    Amsterdam, Harlingen, Arnhem, Cologne, Oberwesel, Frankfurt, Speyer, Strasbourg, Basel

    From Amsterdam to Basel

    Cruise only
    per person from

    Outside: £2199

    £220 per day

    enquire

    River Cruise

Itinerary

  • Date Location Arrive Depart
  • Wed 31/03/2021 Amsterdam Embark
  • Thu 01/04/2021 Amsterdam
  • Fri 02/04/2021 Harlingen
  • Sat 03/04/2021 Arnhem
  • Sun 04/04/2021 Cologne
  • Mon 05/04/2021 Oberwesel
  • Tue 06/04/2021 Frankfurt
  • Wed 07/04/2021 Speyer
  • Thu 08/04/2021 Strasbourg
  • Fri 09/04/2021 Basel
  • Sat 10/04/2021 Basel Disembark

Prices /

Cruise Only prices

  • Suite type B away price Price per day  
  • Classic (CLASSIC) £2199 £220
  • Deluxe (DELUXE) £2699 £270
  • French Balcony (FRNCH) £3199 £320
  • Suite (SUITE) £4999 £500

Prices are per person assuming double occupancy and include taxes and fees

B away cruising make every attempt to ensure that the information on the www.bawaycruising.co.uk is accurate, however as the website is updated automatically every day from sources outside our control no offer should be considered final until confirmed by B away. A printout from the website does not constitute any form of contract and should be used only as a reminder of the cruise offered.