Home / Cruise Details

Find a cruise

Ocean Cruises

























River Cruises



















































Cruise Details

  • Cruise only
    per person from

    Outside: £4100

    £315 per day

    enquire

    13 Night Transoceanic Cruise

    13 nights

    Friday, 18 Mar, 2022

    Bridgetown, At Sea, Santa Cruz de La Palma, Las Palmas, Funchal, At Sea, Lisbon

    From Bridgetown to Lisbon

    Cruise only
    per person from

    Outside: £4100

    £315 per day

    enquire

Itinerary

  • Date Location Arrive Depart
  • Fri 18/03/2022 Bridgetown Embark 23:00
  • Sat 19/03/2022 Day At Sea
  • Sun 20/03/2022 Day At Sea
  • Mon 21/03/2022 Day At Sea
  • Tue 22/03/2022 Day At Sea
  • Wed 23/03/2022 Day At Sea
  • Thu 24/03/2022 Day At Sea
  • Fri 25/03/2022 Day At Sea
  • Sat 26/03/2022 Santa Cruz De La Palma (Canary 08:00 18:00
  • Sun 27/03/2022 Canary Islands (Las Palmas) 08:00 16:00
  • Mon 28/03/2022 Funchal, Madeira 12:00 23:00
  • Tue 29/03/2022 Day At Sea
  • Wed 30/03/2022 Lisbon 12:00
  • Thu 31/03/2022 Lisbon Disembark

Prices /

Cruise Only prices

  • Suite type B away price Price per day  
  • Vista Suite with large picture windo (VI) £4100 £315
  • Panorama Suite (PA) £4700 £362
  • Classic Veranda Suite (CV) £5000 £385
  • Superior Veranda Suite (SV) £5200 £400
  • Deluxe Veranda Suite (DX) £5300 £408
  • Silver Suite with larger veranda (SL) £8000 £615
  • Silver Suite (2 bedrooms) with large (S2) £11400 £877
  • Royal Suite (1 bedroom) with 2 veran (R1) £9300 £715
  • Royal Suite (2 bedrooms) with 2 vera (R2) £13100 £1008
  • Grand Suite (1 bedroom) with veranda (G1) £10100 £777
  • Grand Suite (2 bedrooms) with verand (G2) £13800 £1062
  • Owner's Suite (1 bedroom) with large (O1) £12000 £923
  • Owner's Suite (2 bedrooms) with larg (O2) £15100 £1162

Prices are per person assuming double occupancy and include taxes and fees

B away cruising make every attempt to ensure that the information on the www.bawaycruising.co.uk is accurate, however as the website is updated automatically every day from sources outside our control no offer should be considered final until confirmed by B away. A printout from the website does not constitute any form of contract and should be used only as a reminder of the cruise offered.