Home / Cruise Details

Find a cruise

Ocean Cruises

























River Cruises


















































Cruise Details

  • Cruise only
    per person from

    Suite: £4400

    £275 per day

    enquire

    16 Night Australia / New Zealand Cruise

    16 nights

    Thursday, 2 Apr, 2020

    Brisbane, At Sea, Airlie Beach, Townsville, Cairns, At Sea, Darwin, At Sea, Bali (Benoa), At Sea, Semarang, At Sea, Singapore

    From Brisbane to Singapore

    Cruise only
    per person from

    Suite: £4400

    £275 per day

    enquire

Itinerary

  • Date Location Arrive Depart
  • Thu 02/04/2020 Brisbane Embark 18:00
  • Fri 03/04/2020 Day At Sea
  • Sat 04/04/2020 Airlie Beach 08:00 18:00
  • Sun 05/04/2020 Townsville 08:00 18:00
  • Mon 06/04/2020 Cairns 08:00 18:00
  • Tue 07/04/2020 Day At Sea
  • Wed 08/04/2020 Day At Sea
  • Thu 09/04/2020 Day At Sea
  • Fri 10/04/2020 Darwin 08:00 18:00
  • Sat 11/04/2020 Day At Sea
  • Sun 12/04/2020 Day At Sea
  • Mon 13/04/2020 Bali (Benoa) 08:00 20:00
  • Tue 14/04/2020 Day At Sea
  • Wed 15/04/2020 Semarang, Java 07:00 19:00
  • Thu 16/04/2020 Day At Sea
  • Fri 17/04/2020 Day At Sea
  • Sat 18/04/2020 Singapore 08:00 Disembark

Prices /

Cruise Only prices

  • Suite type B away price Price per day  
  • Vista Suite (VI) £4400 £275
  • Panorama Suite (PA) £5200 £325
  • Classic Veranda Suite (CV) £5600 £350
  • Superior Veranda Suite (SV) £5900 £369
  • Deluxe Veranda Suite (DX) £6200 £388
  • Silver Suite (SL) £10300 £644
  • Silver Suite (S2) £14400 £900
  • Royal Suite (R1) £12700 £794
  • Royal Suite (R2) £17400 £1088
  • Grand Suite (G1) £13800 £863
  • Grand Suite (G2) £18600 £1163
  • Owner’s Suite (O1) £16000 £1000
  • Owner’s Suite (O2) £20100 £1256

Prices are per person assuming double occupancy and include taxes and fees

B away cruising make every attempt to ensure that the information on the www.bawaycruising.co.uk is accurate, however as the website is updated automatically every day from sources outside our control no offer should be considered final until confirmed by B away. A printout from the website does not constitute any form of contract and should be used only as a reminder of the cruise offered.