Home / Cruise Details

Find a cruise

Ocean Cruises

























River Cruises



















































Cruise Details

  • Cruise only
    per person from

    Suite: £5200

    £520 per day

    enquire

    10 Night Mediterranean Cruise

    10 nights

    Thursday, 8 Jul, 2021

    Piraeus, Syros, Paros, Patmos, Rhodes, At Sea, Limassol, At Sea, Heraklion, Mykonos, Piraeus

    From Athens (Piraeus) to Athens (Piraeus)

    Cruise only
    per person from

    Suite: £5200

    £520 per day

    enquire

Itinerary

  • Date Location Arrive Depart
  • Thu 08/07/2021 Athens (Piraeus) Embark 23:00
  • Fri 09/07/2021 Syros 08:00 23:00
  • Sat 10/07/2021 Paros 08:00 23:00
  • Sun 11/07/2021 Patmos 08:00 23:00
  • Mon 12/07/2021 Rhodes 08:00 23:00
  • Tue 13/07/2021 Day At Sea
  • Wed 14/07/2021 Limassol 08:00 18:00
  • Thu 15/07/2021 Day At Sea
  • Fri 16/07/2021 Heraklion 08:00 18:00
  • Sat 17/07/2021 Mykonos 08:00 22:00
  • Sun 18/07/2021 Athens (Piraeus) 07:00 Disembark

Prices /

Cruise Only prices

  • Suite type B away price Price per day  
  • Vista Suite (VI) £5200 £520
  • Panorama Suite (PA) £5900 £590
  • Classic Veranda Suite (CV) £6600 £660
  • Superior Veranda Suite (SV) £6900 £690
  • Deluxe Veranda Suite (DX) £7200 £720
  • Silver Suite (SL) £10700 £1070
  • Silver Suite (S2) £14400 £1440
  • Royal Suite (R1) £12700 £1270
  • Royal Suite (R2) £17200 £1720
  • Grand Suite (G1) £13900 £1390
  • Grand Suite (G2) £17900 £1790
  • Owner’s Suite (O1) £15800 £1580
  • Owner’s Suite (O2) £19200 £1920

Prices are per person assuming double occupancy and include taxes and fees

B away cruising make every attempt to ensure that the information on the www.bawaycruising.co.uk is accurate, however as the website is updated automatically every day from sources outside our control no offer should be considered final until confirmed by B away. A printout from the website does not constitute any form of contract and should be used only as a reminder of the cruise offered.