Home / Cruise Details

Find a cruise

Ocean Cruises

























River Cruises



















































Cruise Details

  • Cruise only
    per person from

    Suite: £5400

    £360 per day

    enquire

    15 Night South America Cruise

    15 nights

    Tuesday, 8 Dec, 2020

    Callao (Lima), Salaverry, At Sea, Manta, At Sea, Panama City, Fuerte Amador, Panama City, Panama Canal, Puerto Limon, At Sea, Roatan Bay Island, Santo Tomas de Castilla, Belize City, Cozumel, At Sea, Fort Lauderdale

    From Lima (Callao) to Fort Lauderdale, Florida

    Cruise only
    per person from

    Suite: £5400

    £360 per day

    enquire

Itinerary

  • Date Location Arrive Depart
  • Tue 08/12/2020 Lima (Callao) Embark
  • Wed 09/12/2020 Lima (Callao) 13:00
  • Thu 10/12/2020 Salaverry 08:00 18:00
  • Fri 11/12/2020 Day At Sea
  • Sat 12/12/2020 Manta 08:00 18:00
  • Sun 13/12/2020 Day At Sea
  • Mon 14/12/2020 Fuerte Amador (Panama City) 08:00
  • Tue 15/12/2020 Panama Canal Transit 05:30 19:00
  • Tue 15/12/2020 Fuerte Amador (Panama City) 05:00
  • Wed 16/12/2020 Puerto Limón 08:00 17:00
  • Thu 17/12/2020 Day At Sea
  • Fri 18/12/2020 Roatan Island 09:00 18:00
  • Sat 19/12/2020 Santo Tomas 08:00 19:00
  • Sun 20/12/2020 Belize City 07:00 16:00
  • Mon 21/12/2020 Cozumel Quintana Roo 07:00 19:00
  • Tue 22/12/2020 Day At Sea
  • Wed 23/12/2020 Fort Lauderdale, Florida 07:00 Disembark

Prices /

Cruise Only prices

  • Suite type B away price Price per day  
  • Vista Suite (VI) £5400 £360
  • Panorama Suite (PA) £6200 £413
  • Classic Veranda Suite (CV) £6700 £447
  • Superior Veranda Suite (SV) £7000 £467
  • Deluxe Veranda Suite (DX) £7400 £493
  • Silver Suite (SL) £10800 £720
  • Silver Suite (S2) £15200 £1013
  • Royal Suite (R1) £12800 £853
  • Royal Suite (R2) £17700 £1180
  • Grand Suite (G1) £14000 £933
  • Grand Suite (G2) £18800 £1253
  • Owner’s Suite (O1) £16100 £1073
  • Owner’s Suite (O2) £20000 £1333

Prices are per person assuming double occupancy and include taxes and fees

B away cruising make every attempt to ensure that the information on the www.bawaycruising.co.uk is accurate, however as the website is updated automatically every day from sources outside our control no offer should be considered final until confirmed by B away. A printout from the website does not constitute any form of contract and should be used only as a reminder of the cruise offered.