Home / Cruise Details

Find a cruise

Ocean Cruises

























River Cruises



















































Cruise Details

  • Cruise only
    per person from

    Suite: £4200

    £382 per day

    enquire

    11 Night Transoceanic Cruise

    11 nights

    Sunday, 8 Nov, 2020

    Barcelona, At Sea, Tangier, At Sea, Funchal, At Sea, San Juan

    From Barcelona to San Juan

    Cruise only
    per person from

    Suite: £4200

    £382 per day

    enquire

Itinerary

  • Date Location Arrive Depart
  • Sun 08/11/2020 Barcelona Embark 18:00
  • Mon 09/11/2020 Day At Sea
  • Tue 10/11/2020 Tangier 08:00 18:00
  • Wed 11/11/2020 Day At Sea
  • Thu 12/11/2020 Funchal, Madeira 08:00 16:00
  • Fri 13/11/2020 Day At Sea
  • Sat 14/11/2020 Day At Sea
  • Sun 15/11/2020 Day At Sea
  • Mon 16/11/2020 Day At Sea
  • Tue 17/11/2020 Day At Sea
  • Wed 18/11/2020 Day At Sea
  • Thu 19/11/2020 San Juan 16:00 Disembark

Prices /

Cruise Only prices

  • Suite type B away price Price per day  
  • Vista Suite (VI) £4400 £400
  • Panorama Suite (PA) £4200 £382
  • Classic Veranda Suite (CV) £4900 £445
  • Superior Veranda Suite (SV) £5100 £464
  • Deluxe Veranda Suite (DX) £5400 £491
  • Silver Suite (SL) £7500 £682
  • Silver Suite (S2) £11600 £1055
  • Royal Suite (R1) £8600 £782
  • Royal Suite (R2) £12700 £1155
  • Grand Suite (G1) £9400 £855
  • Grand Suite (G2) £14200 £1291
  • Owner’s Suite (O1) £9700 £882
  • Owner’s Suite (O2) £14400 £1309

Prices are per person assuming double occupancy and include taxes and fees

B away cruising make every attempt to ensure that the information on the www.bawaycruising.co.uk is accurate, however as the website is updated automatically every day from sources outside our control no offer should be considered final until confirmed by B away. A printout from the website does not constitute any form of contract and should be used only as a reminder of the cruise offered.