Home / Cruise Details

Find a cruise

Ocean Cruises

























River Cruises



















































Cruise Details

  • Cruise only
    per person from

    Outside: £8800

    £463 per day

    enquire

    19 Night Expedition Cruising Cruise

    19 nights

    Wednesday, 28 Oct, 2020

    Callao (Lima), Paracas Bay, At Sea, Arica, At Sea, Antofagasta, At Sea, Valparaiso, At Sea, Niebla, Puerto Montt, Castro, At Sea, Tory Island, At Sea, Punta Arenas, Garibaldi Fiord, Ushuaia

    From Lima (Callao) to Ushuaia

    Cruise only
    per person from

    Outside: £8800

    £463 per day

    enquire

Itinerary

  • Date Location Arrive Depart
  • Wed 28/10/2020 Lima (Callao) Embark 18:00
  • Thu 29/10/2020 Paracas 07:00 19:00
  • Fri 30/10/2020 Day At Sea
  • Sat 31/10/2020 Arica 06:00 20:00
  • Sun 01/11/2020 Day At Sea
  • Mon 02/11/2020 Antofagasta 05:00 21:00
  • Tue 03/11/2020 Day At Sea
  • Wed 04/11/2020 Valparaiso 14:00 20:00
  • Thu 05/11/2020 Day At Sea
  • Fri 06/11/2020 Niebla 08:00 17:00
  • Sat 07/11/2020 Puerto Montt 08:30 19:00
  • Sun 08/11/2020 Castro 06:00 19:00
  • Mon 09/11/2020 Day At Sea
  • Tue 10/11/2020 Tortel 06:00 20:00
  • Wed 11/11/2020 Cruising Pio Xi Glacier 14:00 20:00
  • Wed 11/11/2020 Cruise English Narrows 06:00 06:00
  • Thu 12/11/2020 Cruise Chilean Fjords
  • Fri 13/11/2020 Cruise Chilean Fjords
  • Sat 14/11/2020 Punta Arenas 07:00 18:00
  • Sun 15/11/2020 Garibaldi Fjord & Glacier 14:30 18:00
  • Mon 16/11/2020 Ushuaia 08:00 Disembark

Prices /

Cruise Only prices

  • Suite type B away price Price per day  
  • Vista Suite (VI) £8800 £463
  • Veranda Suite (VR) £11800 £621
  • Deluxe Veranda Suite (DX) £13600 £716
  • Medallion Suite (ME) £17500 £921
  • Silver Suite (SL) £20500 £1079
  • Royal Suite (R1) £24000 £1263
  • Royal Suite (R2) £32000 £1684
  • Grand Suite (G1) £28000 £1474
  • Grand Suite (G2) £35600 £1874
  • Owner’s Suite (O1) £33200 £1747
  • Owner’s Suite (O2) £38800 £2042

Prices are per person assuming double occupancy and include taxes and fees

B away cruising make every attempt to ensure that the information on the www.bawaycruising.co.uk is accurate, however as the website is updated automatically every day from sources outside our control no offer should be considered final until confirmed by B away. A printout from the website does not constitute any form of contract and should be used only as a reminder of the cruise offered.