Home / Cruise Details

Find a cruise

Ocean Cruises

























River Cruises



















































Cruise Details

  • Cruise only
    per person from

    Outside: £15561

    £410 per day

    enquire

    38 Night Mediterranean Cruise

    38 nights

    Wednesday, 30 Sep, 2020

    Venice, Hvar Island, Vis Island, Dubrovnik, Corfu, Fiskardo, At Sea, Taormina, Capri, Civitavecchia, Bonifacio, Ponza Island, Amalfi, Positano, Pompeii, Capri, Pompeii, Capri, Civitavecchia, Monte Carlo, Sanary-Sur-Mer, Barcelona, At Sea, Cartagena, Malaga, At Sea, Tenerife, At Sea, Fischer's Cove, San Juan

    From Venice to San Juan

    Cruise only
    per person from

    Outside: £15561

    £410 per day

    enquire

Itinerary

  • Date Location Arrive Depart
  • Wed 30/09/2020 Venice Evening
  • Thu 01/10/2020 Hvar Evening Overnight
  • Fri 02/10/2020 Hvar Afternoon
  • Fri 02/10/2020 Vis Island Afternoon Late Evening
  • Sat 03/10/2020 Dubrovnik Morning Late Evening
  • Sun 04/10/2020 Corfu Evening Overnight
  • Mon 05/10/2020 Corfu Evening
  • Tue 06/10/2020 Fiskardo, Kefalonia Morning Evening
  • Wed 07/10/2020 At Sea
  • Thu 08/10/2020 Taormina (Etna) Sicily Morning Afternoon
  • Fri 09/10/2020 Capri Morning Afternoon
  • Sat 10/10/2020 Civitavecchia (Rome) Morning 8 AM - 10 AM (Disembarkation)
  • Sat 10/10/2020 Civitavecchia (Rome) Morning Evening
  • Sun 11/10/2020 Bonifacio, Corsica Morning Evening
  • Mon 12/10/2020 Ponza Afternoon Late Evening
  • Tue 13/10/2020 Amalfi Morning Overnight
  • Wed 14/10/2020 Amalfi Early Morning
  • Wed 14/10/2020 Positano Morning Late Evening
  • Thu 15/10/2020 Sorrento (Pompeii) Morning Overnight
  • Fri 16/10/2020 Capri Morning Afternoon
  • Fri 16/10/2020 Sorrento (Pompeii) Early Morning
  • Sat 17/10/2020 Civitavecchia (Rome) Morning 8 AM - 10 AM (Disembarkation)
  • Sat 17/10/2020 Civitavecchia (Rome) Morning Evening
  • Sun 18/10/2020 Monte Carlo Evening Overnight
  • Mon 19/10/2020 Monte Carlo Evening
  • Tue 20/10/2020 Sanary-sur-Mer Morning Afternoon
  • Wed 21/10/2020 Barcelona Morning Late Evening
  • Thu 22/10/2020 At Sea
  • Fri 23/10/2020 Cartagena Morning Afternoon
  • Sat 24/10/2020 Malaga Morning 8 AM - 10 AM (Disembarkation)
  • Sat 24/10/2020 Malaga Morning Evening
  • Sun 25/10/2020 At Sea
  • Mon 26/10/2020 At Sea
  • Tue 27/10/2020 Tenerife, Canary Islands Morning Late Evening
  • Wed 28/10/2020 At Sea
  • Thu 29/10/2020 At Sea
  • Fri 30/10/2020 At Sea
  • Sat 31/10/2020 At Sea
  • Sun 01/11/2020 At Sea
  • Mon 02/11/2020 At Sea
  • Tue 03/11/2020 At Sea
  • Wed 04/11/2020 At Sea
  • Thu 05/11/2020 At Sea
  • Fri 06/11/2020 Fischer's Cove Morning Evening
  • Sat 07/11/2020 San Juan Morning 8 AM - 10 AM (Disembarkation)

Gallery

Prices /

Cruise Only prices

  • Suite type B away price Price per day  
  • Deck 2 Stateroom (SD2) £15561 £410
  • Deck 3 Stateroom (SD3) £17534 £461
  • Deck 4 Stateroom (SD4) £19244 £506
  • Commodore Suite Deck 2 (CS2) £26274 £691
  • Commodore Suite Deck 3 (CS3) £30907 £813
  • Admiral Suite (AS) £33231 £875
  • Owner's Suite (OS) £36775 £968

Prices are per person assuming double occupancy and include taxes and fees

B away cruising make every attempt to ensure that the information on the www.bawaycruising.co.uk is accurate, however as the website is updated automatically every day from sources outside our control no offer should be considered final until confirmed by B away. A printout from the website does not constitute any form of contract and should be used only as a reminder of the cruise offered.