Home / Cruise Details

Find a cruise

Ocean Cruises

























River Cruises



















































Cruise Details

  • Cruise only
    per person from

    Outside: £2794

    £200 per day

    enquire

    14 Night Transatlantic Cruise

    14 nights

    Sunday, 24 Apr, 2022

    San Juan, At Sea, Barcelona

    From San Juan to Barcelona

    Cruise only
    per person from

    Outside: £2794

    £200 per day

    enquire

Itinerary

  • Date Location Arrive Depart
  • Sun 24/04/2022 San Juan Evening
  • Mon 25/04/2022 At Sea
  • Tue 26/04/2022 At Sea
  • Wed 27/04/2022 At Sea
  • Thu 28/04/2022 At Sea
  • Fri 29/04/2022 At Sea
  • Sat 30/04/2022 At Sea
  • Sun 01/05/2022 At Sea
  • Mon 02/05/2022 At Sea
  • Tue 03/05/2022 At Sea
  • Wed 04/05/2022 At Sea
  • Thu 05/05/2022 At Sea
  • Fri 06/05/2022 At Sea
  • Sat 07/05/2022 At Sea
  • Sun 08/05/2022 Barcelona Morning 8 AM - 10 AM (Disembarkation)

Gallery

Prices /

Cruise Only prices

  • Suite type B away price Price per day  
  • Deck 2 Stateroom (SD2) £2794 £200
  • Deck 3 Stateroom (SD3) £2997 £214
  • Deck 4 Stateroom (SD4) £3202 £229
  • Commodore Suite Deck 2 (CS2) £4490 £321
  • Commodore Suite Deck 3 (CS3) £4626 £330
  • Admiral Suite (AS) £4965 £355
  • Owner's Suite (OS) £5237 £374

Prices are per person assuming double occupancy and include taxes and fees

B away cruising make every attempt to ensure that the information on the www.bawaycruising.co.uk is accurate, however as the website is updated automatically every day from sources outside our control no offer should be considered final until confirmed by B away. A printout from the website does not constitute any form of contract and should be used only as a reminder of the cruise offered.