Home / Cruise Details

Find a cruise

Ocean Cruises

























River Cruises



















































Cruise Details

  • Cruise only
    per person from

    Outside: £2580

    £215 per day

    enquire

    12 Night Transatlantic Cruise

    12 nights

    Sunday, 17 Apr, 2022

    Bridgetown, At Sea, Funchal, At Sea, Malaga

    From Bridgetown to Malaga

    Cruise only
    per person from

    Outside: £2580

    £215 per day

    enquire

Itinerary

  • Date Location Arrive Depart
  • Sun 17/04/2022 Bridgetown Evening
  • Mon 18/04/2022 At Sea
  • Tue 19/04/2022 At Sea
  • Wed 20/04/2022 At Sea
  • Thu 21/04/2022 At Sea
  • Fri 22/04/2022 At Sea
  • Sat 23/04/2022 At Sea
  • Sun 24/04/2022 At Sea
  • Mon 25/04/2022 At Sea
  • Tue 26/04/2022 Funchal, Madeira Morning Evening
  • Wed 27/04/2022 At Sea
  • Thu 28/04/2022 At Sea
  • Fri 29/04/2022 Malaga Morning 8 AM - 10 AM (Disembarkation)

Gallery

Prices /

Cruise Only prices

  • Suite type B away price Price per day  
  • Deck 2 Stateroom (SD2) £2580 £215
  • Deck 3 Stateroom (SD3) £2799 £233
  • Deck 4 Stateroom (SD4) £3018 £251
  • Commodore Suite Deck 2 (CS2) £4187 £349
  • Commodore Suite Deck 3 (CS3) £4333 £361
  • Admiral Suite (AS) £4626 £385
  • Owner's Suite (OS) £4844 £404

Prices are per person assuming double occupancy and include taxes and fees

B away cruising make every attempt to ensure that the information on the www.bawaycruising.co.uk is accurate, however as the website is updated automatically every day from sources outside our control no offer should be considered final until confirmed by B away. A printout from the website does not constitute any form of contract and should be used only as a reminder of the cruise offered.