Home / Cruise Details

Find a cruise

Ocean Cruises

























River Cruises



















































Cruise Details

  • Cruise only
    per person from

    Outside: £5559

    £618 per day

    enquire

    9 Night Cruise from Cienfuegos to Santo Domingo

    9 nights

    Tuesday, 23 Mar, 2021

    Cienfuegos, Santiago de Cuba, Port Antonio, La Romana, Santo Domingo

    From Cienfuegos to Santo Domingo

    Cruise only
    per person from

    Outside: £5559

    £618 per day

    enquire

Itinerary

  • Date Location Arrive Depart
  • Tue 23/03/2021 Cienfuegos Embark
  • Wed 24/03/2021 Cienfuegos 18:00
  • Thu 25/03/2021 At Sea
  • Fri 26/03/2021 Santiago de Cuba 15:00
  • Sat 27/03/2021 Santiago de Cuba 13:30
  • Sun 28/03/2021 Port Antonio 08:00 16:00
  • Mon 29/03/2021 At Sea
  • Tue 30/03/2021 At Sea
  • Wed 31/03/2021 La Romana 06:00 13:30
  • Thu 01/04/2021 Santo Domingo 08:00 Disembark

Prices /

Cruise Only prices

  • Suite type B away price Price per day  
  • Double (guaranteed) (GTY Double) £5559 £618
  • Single (guaranteed) (GTY Single) £7450 £828
  • Upper/lower-bed Cabin (F) £5905 £656
  • Deluxe Double-bed Cabin (E) £6577 £731
  • Deluxe Double-bed Cabin (C) £7623 £847
  • Junior Suite (B) £8759 £973
  • Luxury Owner's Suite (A) £9541 £1060

Prices are per person assuming double occupancy and include taxes and fees

B away cruising make every attempt to ensure that the information on the www.bawaycruising.co.uk is accurate, however as the website is updated automatically every day from sources outside our control no offer should be considered final until confirmed by B away. A printout from the website does not constitute any form of contract and should be used only as a reminder of the cruise offered.