Home / Cruise Details

Find a cruise

Ocean Cruises

























River Cruises














































Cruise Details

  • Cruise only
    per person from

    Outside: £1903

    £173 per day

    enquire

    Europe - Trans-Atlantic

    11 nights

    Saturday, 6 Apr, 2019

    Bridgetown, Funchal, Porto Santo, Lisbon

    From Barbados to Lisbon

    Cruise only
    per person from

    Outside: £1903

    £173 per day

    enquire

Itinerary

  • Date Location Arrive Depart
  • Sat 06/04/2019 Barbados Embark 2100
  • Sun 07/04/2019 At Sea
  • Mon 08/04/2019 At Sea
  • Tue 09/04/2019 At Sea
  • Wed 10/04/2019 At Sea
  • Thu 11/04/2019 At Sea
  • Fri 12/04/2019 At Sea
  • Sat 13/04/2019 At Sea
  • Sun 14/04/2019 Madeira 1200 2300
  • Mon 15/04/2019 Porto Santo 0800 1700
  • Tue 16/04/2019 At Sea
  • Wed 17/04/2019 Lisbon 0700 Disembark

Prices /

Cruise Only prices

  • Suite type B away price Price per day  
  • Ocean View Suite (A) £1903 £173
  • Ocean View Suite (A1) £2093 £190
  • Veranda Suite (OB) £1903 £173
  • Veranda Suite (V1) £2188 £199
  • Veranda Suite (V2) £2378 £216
  • Veranda Suite (V3) £2568 £233
  • Veranda Suite (V4) £2564 £233
  • Veranda Suite (V5) £2754 £250
  • Veranda Suite (V6) £2944 £268
  • Penthouse Suite (PH) £4274 £389
  • Penthouse Spa Suite (PS) £6649 £604
  • Owner's Suite (OW) £7124 £648

Prices are per person assuming double occupancy and include taxes and fees

B away cruising make every attempt to ensure that the information on the www.bawaycruising.co.uk is accurate, however as the website is updated automatically every day from sources outside our control no offer should be considered final until confirmed by B away. A printout from the website does not constitute any form of contract and should be used only as a reminder of the cruise offered.