Home / Cruise Details

Find a cruise

Ocean Cruises

























River Cruises


















































Cruise Details

  • Cruise only
    per person from

    Outside: £2432

    £162 per day

    Cruise and flights
    per person from

    Outside: £3012

    £201 per day

    enquire

    Isles Of The Atlantic

    15 nights

    Friday, 11 Sep, 2020

    Barcelona, Alicante, Malaga, At Sea, Azores, At Sea, St George's, At Sea, Quebec City, Montreal

    From Barcelona, Spain to Montreal, Canada

    Cruise only
    per person from

    Outside: £2432

    £162 per day

    Cruise and flights
    per person from

    Outside: £3012

    £201 per day

    enquire

Itinerary

  • Date Location Arrive Depart
  • Fri 11/09/2020 Barcelona, ES Embark 18:00
  • Sat 12/09/2020 Alicante, ES 09:00 17:00
  • Sun 13/09/2020 Malaga, ES 10:00 20:00
  • Mon 14/09/2020 Cruising The Atlantic Ocean
  • Tue 15/09/2020 Cruising The Atlantic Ocean
  • Wed 16/09/2020 Ponta Delgada (Azores), PT 08:00 17:00
  • Thu 17/09/2020 Cruising The Atlantic Ocean
  • Fri 18/09/2020 Cruising The Atlantic Ocean
  • Sat 19/09/2020 Cruising The Atlantic Ocean
  • Sun 20/09/2020 Cruising The Atlantic Ocean
  • Mon 21/09/2020 St. George's, BM 08:00 15:00
  • Tue 22/09/2020 Cruising The Atlantic Ocean
  • Wed 23/09/2020 Cruising The Atlantic Ocean
  • Thu 24/09/2020 Cruising The Atlantic Ocean
  • Fri 25/09/2020 Quebec City, CA 10:00 18:00
  • Sat 26/09/2020 Montreal, CA 07:00 Disembark

Prices /

Cruise Only prices

  • Suite type B away price Price per day  
  • Window Suite (H) £2432 £162
  • Window Suite (G) £2692 £179
  • Deluxe Suite (F) £3539 £236
  • Deluxe Suite (E) £3799 £253
  • Deluxe Suite (D) £4125 £275
  • Penthouse Suite (C) £4552 £303
  • Penthouse Suite (B) £4776 £318
  • Penthouse Suite (A) £4999 £333
  • Navigator Suite (NS) £6477 £432

Prices are per person assuming double occupancy and include taxes and fees

/ Cruise with flight prices

  • Suite typeAirportB away pricePrice per day 
  • Window Suite (H)London (All Airports)£3012£201
  • Window Suite (G)London (All Airports)£3272£218
  • Deluxe Suite (F)London (All Airports)£4119£275
  • Deluxe Suite (E)London (All Airports)£4379£292
  • Deluxe Suite (D)London (All Airports)£4705£314
  • Penthouse Suite (C)London (All Airports)£6472£431
  • Penthouse Suite (B)London (All Airports)£6696£446
  • Penthouse Suite (A)London (All Airports)£6919£461
  • Navigator Suite (NS)London (All Airports)£8397£560

Prices are per person assuming double occupancy and include taxes and fees

Flights from other airports are available on request

B away cruising make every attempt to ensure that the information on the www.bawaycruising.co.uk is accurate, however as the website is updated automatically every day from sources outside our control no offer should be considered final until confirmed by B away. A printout from the website does not constitute any form of contract and should be used only as a reminder of the cruise offered.