Home / Cruise Details

Find a cruise

Ocean Cruises

























River Cruises



















































Cruise Details

  • Cruise only
    per person from

    Suite: £15688

    £523 per day

    Cruise and flights
    per person from

    Suite: £16678

    £556 per day

    enquire

    Sails, Sounds & The Sunshine Coast

    30 nights

    Wednesday, 5 Jan, 2022

    Auckland, Bay of Islands, Gisborne, Napier, Wellington, Akaroa, Dunedin, At Sea, Burnie, Melbourne, At Sea, Sydney, At Sea, Brisbane, Mooloolaba, Gladstone, At Sea, Cairns, Cooktown, At Sea, Thursday Island, At Sea, Darwin, At Sea, Komodo Island, Bali (Benoa)

    From Auckland, New Zealand to Bali (Benoa), Indonesia

    Cruise only
    per person from

    Suite: £15688

    £523 per day

    Cruise and flights
    per person from

    Suite: £16678

    £556 per day

    enquire

Itinerary

  • Date Location Arrive Depart
  • Wed 05/01/2022 Auckland, NZ Embark 19:00
  • Thu 06/01/2022 Bay Of Islands, NZ 07:00 15:00
  • Fri 07/01/2022 Gisborne, NZ 13:00 20:00
  • Sat 08/01/2022 Napier, NZ 08:00 19:00
  • Sun 09/01/2022 Wellington, NZ 10:00 19:00
  • Mon 10/01/2022 Akaroa, NZ 08:00 18:00
  • Tue 11/01/2022 Dunedin, NZ 07:00 17:00
  • Wed 12/01/2022 Cruising The Fjords Of Dusky Sound
  • Wed 12/01/2022 Cruising The Fjords Of Doubtful Sound
  • Wed 12/01/2022 Cruising The Fjords Of Milford Sound
  • Thu 13/01/2022 Cruising The Tasman Sea
  • Fri 14/01/2022 Cruising The Tasman Sea
  • Sat 15/01/2022 Burnie, AU 08:00 17:00
  • Sun 16/01/2022 Melbourne, AU 08:00 19:00
  • Mon 17/01/2022 Cruising The Tasman Sea
  • Tue 18/01/2022 Sydney, AU 08:00
  • Wed 19/01/2022 Sydney, AU 18:00
  • Thu 20/01/2022 Cruising The Tasman Sea
  • Fri 21/01/2022 Brisbane, AU 08:00 22:00
  • Sat 22/01/2022 Mooloolaba, AU 08:00 17:00
  • Sun 23/01/2022 Gladstone, AU 10:00 19:00
  • Mon 24/01/2022 Cruising The Coral Sea
  • Tue 25/01/2022 Cairns, AU 10:00 21:00
  • Wed 26/01/2022 Cooktown, AU 08:00 17:00
  • Thu 27/01/2022 Cruising The Coral Sea
  • Fri 28/01/2022 Thursday Island, AU 07:00 17:00
  • Sat 29/01/2022 Cruising The Torres Strait
  • Sun 30/01/2022 Cruising The Arafura Sea
  • Mon 31/01/2022 Darwin, AU 07:00 16:00
  • Tue 01/02/2022 Cruising The Timor Sea
  • Wed 02/02/2022 Komodo, ID 10:00 17:00
  • Thu 03/02/2022 Bali (Benoa), ID 10:00
  • Fri 04/02/2022 Bali (Benoa), ID Disembark

Prices /

Cruise Only prices

  • Suite type B away price Price per day  
  • Veranda Suite (H) £15688 £523
  • Deluxe Verandah Suite (G2) £16246 £542
  • Deluxe Verandah Suite (G1) £16534 £551
  • Superior Suite (F2) £17092 £570
  • Superior Suite (F1) £17446 £582
  • Concierge Suite (E) £18078 £603
  • Concierge Suite (D) £18720 £624
  • Penthouse Suite (C) £21817 £727
  • Penthouse Suite (B) £22384 £746
  • Penthouse Suite (A) £23016 £767
  • Seven Seas Suite (SS) £27945 £932
  • Explorer Suite (ES) £31191 £1040
  • Grand Suite (GS) £36539 £1218
  • Master Suite (MS) £42323 £1411
  • Regent Suite (RS) £101871 £3396

Prices are per person assuming double occupancy and include taxes and fees

/ Cruise with flight prices

  • Suite typeAirportB away pricePrice per day 
  • Veranda Suite (H)London (All Airports)£16678£556
  • Deluxe Verandah Suite (G2)London (All Airports)£17236£575
  • Deluxe Verandah Suite (G1)London (All Airports)£17524£584
  • Superior Suite (F2)London (All Airports)£18082£603
  • Superior Suite (F1)London (All Airports)£18436£615
  • Concierge Suite (E)London (All Airports)£19068£636
  • Concierge Suite (D)London (All Airports)£19710£657
  • Penthouse Suite (C)London (All Airports)£22807£760
  • Penthouse Suite (B)London (All Airports)£23374£779
  • Penthouse Suite (A)London (All Airports)£24006£800
  • Seven Seas Suite (SS)London (All Airports)£28935£965
  • Explorer Suite (ES)London (All Airports)£32181£1073
  • Grand Suite (GS)London (All Airports)£37529£1251
  • Master Suite (MS)London (All Airports)£43313£1444
  • Regent Suite (RS)London (All Airports)£104851£3495

Prices are per person assuming double occupancy and include taxes and fees

Flights from other airports are available on request

B away cruising make every attempt to ensure that the information on the www.bawaycruising.co.uk is accurate, however as the website is updated automatically every day from sources outside our control no offer should be considered final until confirmed by B away. A printout from the website does not constitute any form of contract and should be used only as a reminder of the cruise offered.