Home / Cruise Details

Find a cruise

Ocean Cruises

























River Cruises



















































Cruise Details

  • Cruise only
    per person from

    Suite: £5420

    £452 per day

    enquire

    12 night cruise from Lisbon to Bridgetown

    12 nights

    Saturday, 5 Nov, 2022

    Lisbon, Sailing Time, Funchal, Tenerife, Sailing Time, Bridgetown

    From Lisbon to Bridgetown

    Cruise only
    per person from

    Suite: £5420

    £452 per day

    enquire

Description

After sipping Madeira wine in Funchal, enjoy an overnight stay on Tenerife. Here you can walk the 15th-century streets of San Cristóbal de Luna and hike the striking volcanic landscape of Teide National Park — both UNESCO-listed sites — before ...

Itinerary

  • Date Location Arrive Depart
  • Sat 05/11/2022 Lisbon Embark 18:00
  • Sun 06/11/2022 Sailing Time
  • Mon 07/11/2022 Funchal, Madeira 08:00 20:00
  • Tue 08/11/2022 Tenerife, Canary Islands 17:00
  • Wed 09/11/2022 Tenerife, Canary Islands 19:00
  • Thu 10/11/2022 Sailing Time
  • Fri 11/11/2022 Sailing Time
  • Sat 12/11/2022 Sailing Time
  • Sun 13/11/2022 Sailing Time
  • Mon 14/11/2022 Sailing Time
  • Tue 15/11/2022 Sailing Time
  • Wed 16/11/2022 Sailing Time
  • Thu 17/11/2022 Bridgetown 07:00 Disembark

Prices /

Cruise Only prices

  • Suite type B away price Price per day  
  • The Terrace Suites (TERR) £5420 £452
  • The Terrace Mid Suites (MTER) £5620 £468
  • The Signature Suites (SIGN) £8820 £735
  • The Signature Mid Suites (MSIG) £9220 £768
  • The Loft Suites (LOFT) £10820 £902
  • The Grand Suites (GRAN) £11920 £993
  • The View Suites (VIEW) £13920 £1160
  • The Owner Suites (OWNR) £27520 £2293

Prices are per person assuming double occupancy and include taxes and fees

B away cruising make every attempt to ensure that the information on the www.bawaycruising.co.uk is accurate, however as the website is updated automatically every day from sources outside our control no offer should be considered final until confirmed by B away. A printout from the website does not constitute any form of contract and should be used only as a reminder of the cruise offered.