Home / Cruise Details

Find a cruise

Ocean Cruises

























River Cruises

















































Cruise Details

  • Cruise only
    per person from

    Outside: £1408

    £101 per day

    enquire

    13-Night Alaska To Japan Voyage

    14 nights

    Wednesday, 7 Aug, 2019

    Seward, Kodiak - Alaska, At Sea, Dutch Harbour, At Sea, Petropavlovsk, At Sea, Kushiro, Hakodate, At Sea, Tokyo

    From Seward - Alaska to Tokyo - Japan

    Cruise only
    per person from

    Outside: £1408

    £101 per day

    enquire

Itinerary

  • Date Location Arrive Depart
  • Wed 07/08/2019 Seward - Alaska Embark 19:00
  • Thu 08/08/2019 Kodiak - Alaska 09:00 17:00
  • Fri 09/08/2019 At Sea
  • Sat 10/08/2019 Dutch Harbor - Alaska 08:00 14:00
  • Sun 11/08/2019 At Sea
  • Mon 12/08/2019 At Sea
  • Tue 13/08/2019 International Dateline
  • Wed 14/08/2019 At Sea
  • Thu 15/08/2019 Petropavlovsk - Russia 07:00 18:00
  • Fri 16/08/2019 At Sea
  • Sat 17/08/2019 At Sea
  • Sun 18/08/2019 Kushiro - Japan 08:00 17:00
  • Mon 19/08/2019 Hakodate - Japan 08:00 17:00
  • Tue 20/08/2019 At Sea
  • Wed 21/08/2019 Tokyo - Japan 08:00 Disembark

Prices /

Cruise Only prices

  • Suite type B away price Price per day  
  • Club Oceanview Stateroom - guarantee (could be obstructed) (Y) £1408 £101
  • Club Oceanview Stateroom (severely obstructed view) (08) £1470 £105
  • Club Oceanview Stateroom (06) £1488 £106
  • Club Oceanview Stateroom (05) £1507 £108
  • Club Oceanview Stateroom (04) £1525 £109
  • Club Balcony Stateroom - guarantee (X) £2187 £156
  • Club Balcony Stateroom (V3) £2099 £150
  • Club Balcony Stateroom (V2) £2173 £155
  • Club Deluxe Balcony Stateroom (VX) £2321 £166
  • Club Suite - guarantee (W) £3393 £242
  • Club Continent Suite (N2) £3699 £264
  • Club Ocean Suite (CO) £8364 £597
  • Club World Owners Suite (CW) £8715 £623

Prices are per person assuming double occupancy and include taxes and fees

B away cruising make every attempt to ensure that the information on the www.bawaycruising.co.uk is accurate, however as the website is updated automatically every day from sources outside our control no offer should be considered final until confirmed by B away. A printout from the website does not constitute any form of contract and should be used only as a reminder of the cruise offered.