Home / Cruise Details

Find a cruise

Ocean Cruises

























River Cruises



















































Cruise Details

  • Cruise only
    per person from

    Inside: £3364

    £198 per day

    enquire

    17-Night New Zealand & Australia Voyage

    17 nights

    Saturday, 6 Feb, 2021

    Auckland, Bay of Islands, Tauranga, Napier, Wellington, Nelson, Picton, Christchurch, Dunedin, Milford Sound, At Sea, Hobart, At Sea, Melbourne, At Sea, Sydney

    From Auckland - New Zealand to Sydney - Australia

    Cruise only
    per person from

    Inside: £3364

    £198 per day

    enquire

Itinerary

  • Date Location Arrive Depart
  • Sat 06/02/2021 Auckland - New Zealand Embark 18:00
  • Sun 07/02/2021 Bay Of Islands - New Zealand 07:00 18:00
  • Mon 08/02/2021 Tauranga - New Zealand 09:30 18:00
  • Tue 09/02/2021 Napier - New Zealand 13:30 20:00
  • Wed 10/02/2021 Wellington - New Zealand 13:00 22:30
  • Thu 11/02/2021 Nelson - New Zealand 07:30 20:00
  • Fri 12/02/2021 Picton - New Zealand 07:00 17:00
  • Sat 13/02/2021 Christchurch - New Zealand 07:00 16:30
  • Sun 14/02/2021 Dunedin - New Zealand 06:30 17:00
  • Mon 15/02/2021 Milford Sound - New Zealand 17:00 20:00
  • Tue 16/02/2021 At Sea
  • Wed 17/02/2021 At Sea
  • Thu 18/02/2021 Hobart - Tasmania 09:00 22:00
  • Fri 19/02/2021 At Sea
  • Sat 20/02/2021 Melbourne - Australia 08:00 22:00
  • Sun 21/02/2021 At Sea
  • Mon 22/02/2021 Sydney - Australia 13:00
  • Tue 23/02/2021 Sydney - Australia Disembark

Prices /

Cruise Only prices

  • Suite type B away price Price per day  
  • (P1) £4883 £287
  • (P2) £4730 £278
  • (P3) £4675 £275
  • Club Interior Stateroom (12) £3364 £198
  • Club Interior Stateroom (11) £3412 £201
  • Club Interior Stateroom (10) £3468 £204
  • Club Interior Stateroom (09) £3516 £207
  • Club Oceanview Stateroom (severely (08) £3502 £206
  • Club Oceanview Stateroom (06) £3551 £209
  • Club Oceanview Stateroom (05) £3599 £212
  • Club Oceanview Stateroom (04) £3655 £215
  • Club Balcony Stateroom (V3) £4522 £266
  • Club Balcony Stateroom (V2) £4578 £269
  • Club Balcony Stateroom (V1) £4626 £272
  • Club Continent Suite (N2) £5518 £325
  • Club Continent Suite (N1) £5574 £328
  • Club Spa Suite (SP) £6989 £411

Prices are per person assuming double occupancy and include taxes and fees

B away cruising make every attempt to ensure that the information on the www.bawaycruising.co.uk is accurate, however as the website is updated automatically every day from sources outside our control no offer should be considered final until confirmed by B away. A printout from the website does not constitute any form of contract and should be used only as a reminder of the cruise offered.