Home / Cruise Details

Find a cruise

Ocean Cruises

























River Cruises



















































Cruise Details

  • Cruise only
    per person from

    Inside: £2612

    £154 per day

    enquire

    17-Night Australia & New Zealand Voyage

    17 nights

    Monday, 4 Jan, 2021

    Melbourne, At Sea, Milford Sound, Dunedin, Akaroa, Picton, Wellington, Napier, Gisborne, Tauranga, Auckland, At Sea, Sydney

    From Melbourne - Australia to Sydney - Australia

    Cruise only
    per person from

    Inside: £2612

    £154 per day

    enquire

Itinerary

  • Date Location Arrive Depart
  • Mon 04/01/2021 Melbourne - Australia Embark 18:00
  • Tue 05/01/2021 At Sea
  • Wed 06/01/2021 At Sea
  • Thu 07/01/2021 At Sea
  • Fri 08/01/2021 Milford Sound - New Zealand 07:00 09:30
  • Sat 09/01/2021 Dunedin - New Zealand 08:30 20:00
  • Sun 10/01/2021 Akaroa - New Zealand 08:00 18:00
  • Mon 11/01/2021 Picton - New Zealand 09:00 22:00
  • Tue 12/01/2021 Wellington - New Zealand 08:00 23:00
  • Wed 13/01/2021 Napier - New Zealand 14:30 22:00
  • Thu 14/01/2021 Gisborne - New Zealand 08:00 15:00
  • Fri 15/01/2021 Tauranga - New Zealand 08:00 18:00
  • Sat 16/01/2021 Auckland - New Zealand 08:00 20:00
  • Sun 17/01/2021 At Sea
  • Mon 18/01/2021 At Sea
  • Tue 19/01/2021 At Sea
  • Wed 20/01/2021 Sydney - Australia 08:00
  • Thu 21/01/2021 Sydney - Australia Disembark

Prices /

Cruise Only prices

  • Suite type B away price Price per day  
  • (P1) £3847 £226
  • (P2) £3750 £221
  • (P3) £3694 £217
  • Club Interior Stateroom (12) £2612 £154
  • Club Interior Stateroom (11) £2661 £157
  • Club Interior Stateroom (10) £2716 £160
  • Club Interior Stateroom (09) £2765 £163
  • Club Oceanview Stateroom (severely (08) £2730 £161
  • Club Oceanview Stateroom (06) £2779 £163
  • Club Oceanview Stateroom (05) £2834 £167
  • Club Oceanview Stateroom (04) £2883 £170
  • Club Balcony Stateroom (V3) £3542 £208
  • Club Balcony Stateroom (V2) £3597 £212
  • Club Balcony Stateroom (V1) £3646 £214
  • Club Continent Suite (N2) £4666 £274
  • Club Continent Suite (N1) £4721 £278
  • Club Ocean Suite (CO) £7718 £454

Prices are per person assuming double occupancy and include taxes and fees

B away cruising make every attempt to ensure that the information on the www.bawaycruising.co.uk is accurate, however as the website is updated automatically every day from sources outside our control no offer should be considered final until confirmed by B away. A printout from the website does not constitute any form of contract and should be used only as a reminder of the cruise offered.