Home / Cruise Details

Find a cruise

Ocean Cruises

























River Cruises

















































Cruise Details

  • Cruise only
    per person from

    Inside: £1396

    £87 per day

    enquire

    16-Night Westward Journey Voyage

    16 nights

    Tuesday, 5 Nov, 2019

    Barcelona, At Sea, Malaga, Gibraltar, At Sea, Madeira, At Sea, Hamilton, At Sea, Miami

    From Barcelona - Spain to Miami - Florida

    Cruise only
    per person from

    Inside: £1396

    £87 per day

    enquire

Itinerary

  • Date Location Arrive Depart
  • Tue 05/11/2019 Barcelona - Spain Embark 18:00
  • Wed 06/11/2019 At Sea
  • Thu 07/11/2019 Malaga - Spain 08:00 22:00
  • Fri 08/11/2019 Gibraltar - United Kingdom 07:30 15:00
  • Sat 09/11/2019 At Sea
  • Sun 10/11/2019 Madeira (Funchal) - Portugal 08:00 17:00
  • Mon 11/11/2019 At Sea
  • Tue 12/11/2019 At Sea
  • Wed 13/11/2019 At Sea
  • Thu 14/11/2019 At Sea
  • Fri 15/11/2019 At Sea
  • Sat 16/11/2019 At Sea
  • Sun 17/11/2019 Hamilton - Bermuda 09:00
  • Mon 18/11/2019 Hamilton - Bermuda 15:30
  • Tue 19/11/2019 At Sea
  • Wed 20/11/2019 At Sea
  • Thu 21/11/2019 Miami - Florida 06:00 Disembark

Prices /

Cruise Only prices

  • Suite type B away price Price per day  
  • Club Interior Stateroom (12) £1396 £87
  • Club Oceanview Stateroom (05) £1655 £103
  • Club Balcony Stateroom - guarantee (X) £2067 £129
  • Club Balcony Stateroom (V3) £2096 £131
  • Club Balcony Stateroom (V2) £2170 £136
  • Club Balcony Stateroom (V1) £2244 £140
  • Club Continent Suite (N2) £3602 £225
  • Club Continent Suite (N1) £3695 £231
  • Club Ocean Suite (CO) £7085 £443

Prices are per person assuming double occupancy and include taxes and fees

B away cruising make every attempt to ensure that the information on the www.bawaycruising.co.uk is accurate, however as the website is updated automatically every day from sources outside our control no offer should be considered final until confirmed by B away. A printout from the website does not constitute any form of contract and should be used only as a reminder of the cruise offered.