Home / Cruise Details

Find a cruise

Ocean Cruises

























River Cruises














































Cruise Details

  • Cruise only
    per person from

    Inside: £1200

    £71 per day

    enquire

    17 Night Galveston To Spain Cruise

    17 nights

    Friday, 19 Apr, 2019

    Galveston, San Juan, Charlotte Amalie, Ponta Delgada, Malaga, Alicante, Palma, Barcelona

    From Galveston - Texas to Barcelona - Spain

    Cruise only
    per person from

    Inside: £1200

    £71 per day

    enquire

Itinerary

  • Date Location Arrive Depart
  • Fri 19/04/2019 Galveston - Texas Embark 16:00
  • Sat 20/04/2019 Cruising
  • Sun 21/04/2019 Cruising
  • Mon 22/04/2019 Cruising
  • Tue 23/04/2019 San Juan - Puerto Rico 13:00 23:00
  • Wed 24/04/2019 Charlotte Amalie - St. Thomas 08:00 17:00
  • Thu 25/04/2019 Cruising
  • Fri 26/04/2019 Cruising
  • Sat 27/04/2019 Cruising
  • Sun 28/04/2019 Cruising
  • Mon 29/04/2019 Cruising
  • Tue 30/04/2019 Ponta Delgada - Azores 08:00 17:00
  • Wed 01/05/2019 Cruising
  • Thu 02/05/2019 Cruising
  • Fri 03/05/2019 Malaga - Spain 08:00 17:00
  • Sat 04/05/2019 Alicante - Spain 10:00 19:00
  • Sun 05/05/2019 Palma De Mallorca - Spain 08:00 17:00
  • Mon 06/05/2019 Barcelona - Spain 06:00 Disembark

Prices /

Cruise Only prices

  • Suite type B away price Price per day  
  • Interior (3V) £1217 £72
  • Interior (2V) £1200 £71
  • Interior (1V) £1234 £73
  • Ocean View (3N) £1625 £96
  • Ocean View (2N) £1625 £96
  • Ocean View (1N) £1668 £98
  • Spacious Ocean View Balcony (3B) £3283 £193
  • Junior Suite (J3) £3657 £215

Prices are per person assuming double occupancy and include taxes and fees

B away cruising make every attempt to ensure that the information on the www.bawaycruising.co.uk is accurate, however as the website is updated automatically every day from sources outside our control no offer should be considered final until confirmed by B away. A printout from the website does not constitute any form of contract and should be used only as a reminder of the cruise offered.