Home / Cruise Details

Find a cruise

Ocean Cruises

























River Cruises



















































Cruise Details

  • Cruise only
    per person from

    Inside: £1217

    £94 per day

    enquire

    13 Night South Pacific & Fiji Cruise

    13 nights

    Tuesday, 9 Nov, 2021

    Sydney, At Sea, Ile de Pins, Lifou Island, Noumea, Mystery Island, At Sea, Suva, Lautoka, At Sea, Sydney

    From Sydney - Australia to Sydney - Australia

    Cruise only
    per person from

    Inside: £1217

    £94 per day

    enquire

Itinerary

  • Date Location Arrive Depart
  • Tue 09/11/2021 Sydney - Australia Embark 16:30
  • Wed 10/11/2021 Cruising
  • Thu 11/11/2021 Cruising
  • Fri 12/11/2021 Isle Of Pines - New Caledonia 08:00 18:00
  • Sat 13/11/2021 Lifou - Loyalty Island 08:00 18:00
  • Sun 14/11/2021 Noumea - New Caledonia 08:00 17:00
  • Mon 15/11/2021 Mystery Island - Vanuatu 08:30 18:30
  • Tue 16/11/2021 Cruising
  • Wed 17/11/2021 Suva - Fiji 08:00 17:00
  • Thu 18/11/2021 Lautoka - Fiji 08:00 17:00
  • Fri 19/11/2021 Cruising
  • Sat 20/11/2021 Cruising
  • Sun 21/11/2021 Cruising
  • Mon 22/11/2021 Sydney - Australia 06:30 Disembark

Prices /

Cruise Only prices

  • Suite type B away price Price per day  
  • (4D) £2347 £181
  • (4M) £1637 £126
  • (4N) £1617 £124
  • (3D) £2297 £177
  • (CB) £2337 £180
  • (CO) £1587 £122
  • Interior Guarantee (ZI) £1217 £94
  • Interior (4V) £1457 £112
  • Interior (3V) £1457 £112
  • Interior (2V) £1457 £112
  • Interior (1V) £1447 £111
  • Ocean View Guarantee (YO) £1347 £104
  • Ocean View (3N) £1607 £124
  • Ocean View (2N) £1607 £124
  • Ocean View (1N) £1607 £124
  • Ultra Spacious Ocean View (1K) £2627 £202
  • Ocean View Balcony Guarantee (XB) £1907 £147
  • Ocean View Balcony (5D) £2447 £188
  • Ocean View Balcony (1D) £2297 £177
  • Spacious Ocean View Balcony (3B) £2737 £211
  • Spacious Ocean View Balcony (1B) £2627 £202
  • Junior Suite (J3) £4377 £337
  • Grand Suite - 1 bedroom (GS) £4587 £353
  • Owner's Suite - 1 bedroom (OS) £5617 £432
  • Owner's Suite - 2 bedroom (OT) £6737 £518
  • Royal Suite - 1 bedroom (RS) £8997 £692

Prices are per person assuming double occupancy and include taxes and fees

B away cruising make every attempt to ensure that the information on the www.bawaycruising.co.uk is accurate, however as the website is updated automatically every day from sources outside our control no offer should be considered final until confirmed by B away. A printout from the website does not constitute any form of contract and should be used only as a reminder of the cruise offered.