Home / Cruise Details

Find a cruise

Ocean Cruises

























River Cruises



















































Cruise Details

  • Cruise only
    per person from

    Inside: £637

    £46 per day

    enquire

    14 Night Tampa To Rome Transatlantic

    14 nights

    Saturday, 10 Apr, 2021

    Tampa, At Sea, Ibiza, At Sea, Naples, Rome

    From Tampa - Florida to Rome (Civitavecchia) - Italy

    Cruise only
    per person from

    Inside: £637

    £46 per day

    enquire

Itinerary

  • Date Location Arrive Depart
  • Sat 10/04/2021 Tampa - Florida Embark 16:00
  • Sun 11/04/2021 Cruising
  • Mon 12/04/2021 Cruising
  • Tue 13/04/2021 Cruising
  • Wed 14/04/2021 Cruising
  • Thu 15/04/2021 Cruising
  • Fri 16/04/2021 Cruising
  • Sat 17/04/2021 Cruising
  • Sun 18/04/2021 Cruising
  • Mon 19/04/2021 Cruising
  • Tue 20/04/2021 Cruising
  • Wed 21/04/2021 Ibiza - Spain 07:00 21:00
  • Thu 22/04/2021 Cruising
  • Fri 23/04/2021 Naples - Italy 07:00 18:00
  • Sat 24/04/2021 Rome (Civitavecchia) - Italy 06:00 Disembark

Gallery

Prices /

Cruise Only prices

  • Suite type B away price Price per day  
  • (4N) £889 £64
  • (CO) £949 £68
  • Interior Guarantee (ZI) £637 £46
  • Interior (4V) £779 £56
  • Interior (3V) £809 £58
  • Interior (2V) £809 £58
  • Interior (1V) £839 £60
  • Ocean View (3N) £939 £67
  • Ocean View (2N) £919 £66
  • Ocean View (1N) £959 £69
  • Ultra Spacious Ocean View (1K) £1599 £114
  • Ocean View Balcony Guarantee (XB) £1228 £88
  • Spacious Ocean View Balcony (4B) £1739 £124
  • Spacious Ocean View Balcony (3B) £1819 £130
  • Spacious Ocean View Balcony (2B) £1789 £128
  • Spacious Ocean View Balcony (1B) £1919 £137
  • Junior Suite (J3) £2072 £148

Prices are per person assuming double occupancy and include taxes and fees

B away cruising make every attempt to ensure that the information on the www.bawaycruising.co.uk is accurate, however as the website is updated automatically every day from sources outside our control no offer should be considered final until confirmed by B away. A printout from the website does not constitute any form of contract and should be used only as a reminder of the cruise offered.