Home / Cruise Details

Find a cruise

Ocean Cruises

























River Cruises



















































Cruise Details

  • Cruise only
    per person from

    Inside: £2065

    £159 per day

    enquire

    13 Night Grand Mountain Marvels Cruisetour

    13 nights

    Friday, 10 Jul, 2020

    Vancouver, Inside Passage, Ketchikan, Icy Strait Point, Juneau, Skagway, Hubbard Glacier, Seward, Anchorage, Seward, Anchorage, Talkeetna, Denali, Talkeetna, Denali, Fairbanks

    From Vancouver - British Columbia to Fairbanks - Alaska

    Cruise only
    per person from

    Inside: £2065

    £159 per day

    enquire

Itinerary

  • Date Location Arrive Depart
  • Fri 10/07/2020 Vancouver - British Columbia Embark 16:30
  • Sat 11/07/2020 Inside Passage (Cruising)
  • Sun 12/07/2020 Ketchikan - Alaska 06:00 16:00
  • Mon 13/07/2020 Icy Strait Point - Alaska 09:00 18:00
  • Tue 14/07/2020 Juneau - Alaska 07:00 21:30
  • Wed 15/07/2020 Skagway - Alaska 07:00 17:00
  • Thu 16/07/2020 Hubbard Glacier (Cruising) 09:00 11:00
  • Fri 17/07/2020 Seward - Alaska 05:00
  • Fri 17/07/2020 Seward - Alaska
  • Sat 18/07/2020 Anchorage - Alaska
  • Sat 18/07/2020 Seward - Alaska
  • Sun 19/07/2020 Anchorage - Alaska
  • Sun 19/07/2020 Talkeetna - Alaska
  • Mon 20/07/2020 Denali - Alaska
  • Mon 20/07/2020 Talkeetna - Alaska
  • Tue 21/07/2020 Denali - Alaska
  • Wed 22/07/2020 Denali - Alaska
  • Wed 22/07/2020 Fairbanks - Alaska
  • Thu 23/07/2020 Fairbanks - Alaska Disembark

Prices /

Cruise Only prices

  • Suite type B away price Price per day  
  • Interior Guarantee (ZI) £2065 £159
  • Interior (6V) £2114 £163
  • Interior (2V) £2156 £166
  • Spacious Ocean View (2M) £2464 £190
  • Ocean View (2P) £2422 £186
  • Ocean View (1P) £2436 £187
  • Ocean View (4P) £2387 £184
  • Spacious Ocean View Balcony (4B) £3101 £239
  • Spacious Ocean View Balcony (1G) £3038 £234

Prices are per person assuming double occupancy and include taxes and fees

B away cruising make every attempt to ensure that the information on the www.bawaycruising.co.uk is accurate, however as the website is updated automatically every day from sources outside our control no offer should be considered final until confirmed by B away. A printout from the website does not constitute any form of contract and should be used only as a reminder of the cruise offered.