Home / Cruise Details

Find a cruise

Ocean Cruises

























River Cruises



















































Cruise Details

  • Cruise only
    per person from

    Inside: £999

    £83 per day

    enquire

    12 Night Miami To Galveston Cruise

    12 nights

    Friday, 23 Apr, 2021

    Miami, At Sea, Oranjestad , At Sea, Cartagena, Colon, Puerto Limon, At Sea, Roatan Bay Island, Cozumel, At Sea, Galveston

    From Miami - Florida to Galveston - Texas

    Cruise only
    per person from

    Inside: £999

    £83 per day

    enquire

Itinerary

  • Date Location Arrive Depart
  • Fri 23/04/2021 Miami - Florida Embark 16:00
  • Sat 24/04/2021 Cruising
  • Sun 25/04/2021 Cruising
  • Mon 26/04/2021 Oranjestad - Aruba 08:00 22:00
  • Tue 27/04/2021 Cruising
  • Wed 28/04/2021 Cartagena - Colombia 07:00 16:00
  • Thu 29/04/2021 Colon - Panama 08:00 18:00
  • Fri 30/04/2021 Puerto Limon - Costa Rica 09:00 17:00
  • Sat 01/05/2021 Cruising
  • Sun 02/05/2021 Roatan - Honduras 07:00 16:00
  • Mon 03/05/2021 Cozumel - Mexico 08:00 17:00
  • Tue 04/05/2021 Cruising
  • Wed 05/05/2021 Galveston - Texas 07:00 Disembark

Prices /

Cruise Only prices

  • Suite type B away price Price per day  
  • (2T) £1104 £92
  • (2U) £1090 £91
  • (3M) £1286 £107
  • (4N) £1153 £96
  • (CB) £1377 £115
  • (CP) £1125 £94
  • Interior Guarantee (ZI) £999 £83
  • Interior (4V) £1069 £89
  • Interior (3V) £1076 £90
  • Interior (1V) £1118 £93
  • Interior with Virtual Balcony (4U) £1125 £94
  • Ocean View Guarantee (YO) £1076 £90
  • Ocean View (3N) £1209 £101
  • Ocean View (2N) £1167 £97
  • Ocean View (1N) £1230 £103
  • Spacious Ocean View (4M) £1251 £104
  • Spacious Panoramic Ocean View (1L) £1370 £114
  • Ultra Spacious Ocean View (1K) £1454 £121
  • Ocean View Balcony Guarantee (XB) £1216 £101
  • Ocean View Balcony (5D) £1363 £114
  • Ocean View Balcony (4D) £1314 £110
  • Ocean View Balcony (2D) £1328 £111
  • Spacious Ocean View Balcony (4B) £1363 £114
  • Spacious Ocean View Balcony (3B) £1384 £115
  • Spacious Ocean View Balcony (2B) £1370 £114
  • Spacious Ocean View Balcony (1B) £1412 £118

Prices are per person assuming double occupancy and include taxes and fees

B away cruising make every attempt to ensure that the information on the www.bawaycruising.co.uk is accurate, however as the website is updated automatically every day from sources outside our control no offer should be considered final until confirmed by B away. A printout from the website does not constitute any form of contract and should be used only as a reminder of the cruise offered.