Home / Cruise Details

Find a cruise

Ocean Cruises

























River Cruises



















































Cruise Details

  • Cruise only
    per person from

    Inside: £1128

    £71 per day

    enquire

    15 Night Bering Sea & Japan Transpacific

    16 nights

    Friday, 16 Sep, 2022

    Vancouver, At Sea, Sitka, At Sea, Sapporo, Hakodate, At Sea, Yokohama

    From Vancouver - British Columbia to Tokyo (Yokohama) - Japan

    Cruise only
    per person from

    Inside: £1128

    £71 per day

    enquire

Itinerary

  • Date Location Arrive Depart
  • Fri 16/09/2022 Vancouver - British Columbia Embark 16:30
  • Sat 17/09/2022 At Sea
  • Sun 18/09/2022 Sitka - Alaska 09:30 18:00
  • Mon 19/09/2022 At Sea
  • Tue 20/09/2022 At Sea
  • Wed 21/09/2022 At Sea
  • Thu 22/09/2022 At Sea
  • Fri 23/09/2022 International Dateline
  • Sat 24/09/2022 At Sea
  • Sun 25/09/2022 At Sea
  • Mon 26/09/2022 At Sea
  • Tue 27/09/2022 At Sea
  • Wed 28/09/2022 Sapporo (Muroran) - Japan 07:00 18:00
  • Thu 29/09/2022 Hakodate - Japan 08:00 18:00
  • Fri 30/09/2022 At Sea
  • Sat 01/10/2022 Tokyo (Yokohama) - Japan 06:30
  • Sun 02/10/2022 Tokyo (Yokohama) - Japan Disembark

Prices /

Cruise Only prices

  • Suite type B away price Price per day  
  • Inside Stateroom (11) £1128 £71
  • Inside Stateroom (10) £1157 £72
  • Inside Stateroom (09) £1166 £73
  • Ocean View Stateroom (08) £1185 £74
  • Ocean View Stateroom (07) £1233 £77
  • Deluxe Ocean View Stateroom Veranda (2D) £1318 £82
  • Deluxe Ocean View Stateroom Veranda (2C) £1328 £83
  • Deluxe Ocean View Stateroom Veranda (2B) £1328 £83
  • Deluxe Ocean View Stateroom Veranda (2A) £1347 £84
  • Deluxe Ocean View Stateroom Veranda (1C) £1356 £85
  • Deluxe Ocean View Stateroom Veranda (1B) £1394 £87
  • Deluxe Ocean View Stateroom Veranda (1A) £1404 £88
  • Sunset Veranda Stateroom (SV) £1432 £90
  • Celebrity Concierge Stateroom (C3) £1556 £97
  • Celebrity Concierge Stateroom (C2) £1622 £101

Prices are per person assuming double occupancy and include taxes and fees

B away cruising make every attempt to ensure that the information on the www.bawaycruising.co.uk is accurate, however as the website is updated automatically every day from sources outside our control no offer should be considered final until confirmed by B away. A printout from the website does not constitute any form of contract and should be used only as a reminder of the cruise offered.