Home / Cruise Details

Find a cruise

Ocean Cruises

























River Cruises


















































Cruise Details

  • Cruise only
    per person from

    Outside: £758

    £47 per day

    enquire

    16 Night Azores & Spain Transatlantic

    16 nights

    Monday, 19 Apr, 2021

    Fort Lauderdale, At Sea, Ponta Delgada, At Sea, La Coruna, Bilbao, At Sea, Paris (Le Havre) , Zeebrugge, Amsterdam

    From Fort Lauderdale - Florida to Amsterdam - Netherlands

    Cruise only
    per person from

    Outside: £758

    £47 per day

    enquire

Itinerary

  • Date Location Arrive Depart
  • Mon 19/04/2021 Fort Lauderdale - Florida Embark 17:00
  • Tue 20/04/2021 At Sea
  • Wed 21/04/2021 At Sea
  • Thu 22/04/2021 At Sea
  • Fri 23/04/2021 At Sea
  • Sat 24/04/2021 At Sea
  • Sun 25/04/2021 At Sea
  • Mon 26/04/2021 At Sea
  • Tue 27/04/2021 Ponta Delgada - Azores 07:00 19:00
  • Wed 28/04/2021 At Sea
  • Thu 29/04/2021 At Sea
  • Fri 30/04/2021 La Coruna - Spain 07:00 16:00
  • Sat 01/05/2021 Bilbao - Spain 08:00 17:00
  • Sun 02/05/2021 At Sea
  • Mon 03/05/2021 Paris (Le Havre) - France 07:00 20:00
  • Tue 04/05/2021 Bruges - (Zeebrugge) - Belgium 08:30 16:00
  • Wed 05/05/2021 Amsterdam - Netherlands 05:00 Disembark

Prices /

Cruise Only prices

  • Suite type B away price Price per day  
  • Ocean View Stateroom (08) £758 £47
  • Ocean View Stateroom (07) £834 £52
  • Deluxe Ocean View Stateroom Veranda (2D) £910 £57
  • Deluxe Ocean View Stateroom Veranda (2C) £929 £58
  • Deluxe Ocean View Stateroom Veranda (2B) £939 £59
  • Deluxe Ocean View Stateroom Veranda (2A) £1015 £63
  • Deluxe Ocean View Stateroom Veranda (1C) £939 £59
  • Deluxe Ocean View Stateroom Veranda (1B) £967 £60
  • Deluxe Ocean View Stateroom Veranda (1A) £986 £62
  • Sunset Veranda Stateroom (SV) £1214 £76
  • Celebrity Concierge Stateroom (C3) £1214 £76
  • Celebrity Concierge Stateroom (C2) £1290 £81
  • Celebrity Concierge Stateroom (C1) £1366 £85
  • Aqua Class Stateroom (A2) £1518 £95
  • Aqua Class Stateroom (A1) £1670 £104
  • Sky Suite (S2) £2981 £186
  • Sky Suite (S1) £3209 £201
  • Celebrity Suite (CS) £5176 £323
  • Signature Suite (SG) £7085 £443
  • Royal Suite (RS) £9375 £586

Prices are per person assuming double occupancy and include taxes and fees

B away cruising make every attempt to ensure that the information on the www.bawaycruising.co.uk is accurate, however as the website is updated automatically every day from sources outside our control no offer should be considered final until confirmed by B away. A printout from the website does not constitute any form of contract and should be used only as a reminder of the cruise offered.