Home / Cruise Details

Find a cruise

Ocean Cruises

























River Cruises



















































Cruise Details

  • Cruise only
    per person from

    Suite: £5783

    £413 per day

    enquire

    14 Night Philippines & Vietnam Cruise

    14 nights

    Sunday, 6 Dec, 2020

    Singapore, At Sea, Phu My, Nha Trang, At Sea, Chan May, At Sea, Puerto Princesa, Boracay, Manila, At Sea, Hong Kong

    From Singapore - Singapore to Hong Kong - China

    Cruise only
    per person from

    Suite: £5783

    £413 per day

    enquire

Itinerary

  • Date Location Arrive Depart
  • Sun 06/12/2020 Singapore - Singapore Embark
  • Mon 07/12/2020 Singapore - Singapore 16:00
  • Tue 08/12/2020 At Sea
  • Wed 09/12/2020 Ho Chi Minh(Phu My) - Vietnam 07:00 17:00
  • Thu 10/12/2020 Nha Trang - Vietnam 09:00 18:00
  • Fri 11/12/2020 At Sea
  • Sat 12/12/2020 Hue/Danang(Chan May) - Vietnam 07:00 18:00
  • Sun 13/12/2020 At Sea
  • Mon 14/12/2020 At Sea
  • Tue 15/12/2020 Puerto Princesa - Philippines 07:00 16:00
  • Wed 16/12/2020 Boracay - Philippines 08:00 17:00
  • Thu 17/12/2020 Manila - Philippines 08:00 17:00
  • Fri 18/12/2020 At Sea
  • Sat 19/12/2020 Hong Kong - China 10:00
  • Sun 20/12/2020 Hong Kong - China Disembark

Prices /

Cruise Only prices

  • Suite type B away price Price per day  
  • Royal Suite (RS) £5783 £413
  • Penthouse Suite (PS) £8927 £638

Prices are per person assuming double occupancy and include taxes and fees

B away cruising make every attempt to ensure that the information on the www.bawaycruising.co.uk is accurate, however as the website is updated automatically every day from sources outside our control no offer should be considered final until confirmed by B away. A printout from the website does not constitute any form of contract and should be used only as a reminder of the cruise offered.