Home / Cruise Details

Find a cruise

Ocean Cruises

























River Cruises



















































Cruise Details

  • Cruise only
    per person from

    Inside: £2329

    £333 per day

    enquire

    13 Night Great Frontier Expedition Cruisetour

    7 nights

    Friday, 17 Jun, 2022

    Fairbanks, Denali, Fairbanks, Denali, Talkeetna, Anchorage, Talkeetna, Anchorage, Seward, Hubbard Glacier, Juneau, Skagway, Icy Strait Point, Ketchikan, Inside Passage, Vancouver

    From Seward - Alaska to Vancouver - British Columbia

    Cruise only
    per person from

    Inside: £2329

    £333 per day

    enquire

Itinerary

  • Date Location Arrive Depart
  • Sat 11/06/2022 Fairbanks - Alaska Embark
  • Sun 12/06/2022 Fairbanks - Alaska
  • Mon 13/06/2022 Denali - Alaska
  • Mon 13/06/2022 Fairbanks - Alaska
  • Tue 14/06/2022 Denali - Alaska
  • Wed 15/06/2022 Denali - Alaska
  • Wed 15/06/2022 Talkeetna - Alaska
  • Thu 16/06/2022 Anchorage - Alaska
  • Thu 16/06/2022 Talkeetna - Alaska
  • Fri 17/06/2022 Anchorage - Alaska
  • Fri 17/06/2022 Seward - Alaska 20:00
  • Sat 18/06/2022 Hubbard Glacier (Cruising) 14:00 18:00
  • Sun 19/06/2022 Juneau - Alaska 09:00 21:00
  • Mon 20/06/2022 Skagway - Alaska 07:00 20:30
  • Tue 21/06/2022 Icy Strait Point - Alaska 06:30 15:00
  • Wed 22/06/2022 Ketchikan - Alaska 09:00 18:00
  • Thu 23/06/2022 Inside Passage (Cruising)
  • Fri 24/06/2022 Vancouver - British Columbia 07:00 Disembark

Other cruises on Celebrity Millennium

Prices /

Cruise Only prices

  • Suite type B away price Price per day  
  • Inside Stateroom - guarantee (Z) £2329 £333
  • Ocean view Stateroom - guarantee (co (Y) £2495 £356
  • Inside Stateroom (12) £2329 £333
  • Inside Stateroom (11) £2384 £341
  • Inside Stateroom (10) £2393 £342
  • Inside Stateroom (09) £2421 £346
  • Ocean View Stateroom (08) £2495 £356
  • Ocean View Stateroom (07) £2541 £363
  • Ocean View Stateroom (06) £2551 £364
  • Ocean View Stateroom (05) £2578 £368
  • Ocean View Stateroom (04) £2606 £372
  • Deluxe Ocean View Stateroom veranda (2C) £3180 £454
  • Deluxe Ocean View Stateroom veranda (2B) £3207 £458
  • Family Ocean View Stateroom veranda (FV) £3383 £483
  • Celebrity Concierege Class Stateroom (C3) £3217 £460
  • Celebrity Concierge Class Stateroom (C2) £3318 £474
  • AquaClass Stateroom (A2) £3392 £485
  • AquaClass Stateroom (A1) £3448 £493

Prices are per person assuming double occupancy and include taxes and fees

B away cruising make every attempt to ensure that the information on the www.bawaycruising.co.uk is accurate, however as the website is updated automatically every day from sources outside our control no offer should be considered final until confirmed by B away. A printout from the website does not constitute any form of contract and should be used only as a reminder of the cruise offered.