Home / Cruise Details

Find a cruise

Ocean Cruises

























River Cruises


















































Cruise Details

  • Cruise only
    per person from

    Outside: £11760

    £735 per day

    enquire

    16 Night Cruise from Ushuaia to Ushuaia

    16 nights

    Monday, 3 Feb, 2020

    Ushuaia, At Sea, Grave Cove, New Island, At Sea, South Georgia, At Sea, Antarctic Peninsula, At Sea, Drake Passage, At Sea, Ushuaia

    From Ushuaia to Ushuaia

    Cruise only
    per person from

    Outside: £11760

    £735 per day

    enquire

Itinerary

  • Date Location Arrive Depart
  • Mon 03/02/2020 Ushuaia Embark 19:00
  • Tue 04/02/2020 At sea
  • Wed 05/02/2020 Grave Cove
  • Wed 05/02/2020 New Island
  • Thu 06/02/2020 At sea
  • Fri 07/02/2020 At sea
  • Sat 08/02/2020 South Georgia
  • Sun 09/02/2020 South Georgia
  • Mon 10/02/2020 South Georgia
  • Tue 11/02/2020 At sea
  • Wed 12/02/2020 Antarctic Peninsula
  • Thu 13/02/2020 Antarctic Peninsula
  • Fri 14/02/2020 Antarctic Peninsula
  • Sat 15/02/2020 Crossing the Antarctic Circle
  • Sun 16/02/2020 At sea
  • Mon 17/02/2020 Crossing the Drake Passage
  • Tue 18/02/2020 Crossing the Drake Passage
  • Wed 19/02/2020 Ushuaia Disembark

Prices /

Cruise Only prices

  • Suite type B away price Price per day  
  • Superior cabin (SP3) £11760 £735
  • Prestige cabin (PR5) £14525 £908
  • Deluxe cabin (DEL) £12578 £786
  • Prestige cabin (PR4) £13904 £869
  • Prestige cabin (PR6) £15172 £948
  • Prestige suite (PS5) £23877 £1492
  • Deluxe suite (DS6) £20629 £1289
  • Prestige suite (PS6) £24990 £1562

Prices are per person assuming double occupancy and include taxes and fees

B away cruising make every attempt to ensure that the information on the www.bawaycruising.co.uk is accurate, however as the website is updated automatically every day from sources outside our control no offer should be considered final until confirmed by B away. A printout from the website does not constitute any form of contract and should be used only as a reminder of the cruise offered.