Home / Cruise Details

Find a cruise

Ocean Cruises

























River Cruises

















































Cruise Details

  • Cruise only
    per person from

    Outside: £2424

    £143 per day

    enquire

    17 Night Cruise from Lisbon to Montevideo

    17 nights

    Friday, 23 Oct, 2020

    Lisbon, At Sea, Montevideo

    From Lisbon to Montevideo

    Cruise only
    per person from

    Outside: £2424

    £143 per day

    enquire

Itinerary

  • Date Location Arrive Depart
  • Fri 23/10/2020 Lisbon Embark 14:00
  • Sat 24/10/2020 At sea
  • Sun 25/10/2020 At sea
  • Mon 26/10/2020 At sea
  • Tue 27/10/2020 At sea
  • Wed 28/10/2020 At sea
  • Thu 29/10/2020 At sea
  • Fri 30/10/2020 At sea
  • Sat 31/10/2020 At sea
  • Sun 01/11/2020 At sea
  • Mon 02/11/2020 At sea
  • Tue 03/11/2020 At sea
  • Wed 04/11/2020 At sea
  • Thu 05/11/2020 At sea
  • Fri 06/11/2020 At sea
  • Sat 07/11/2020 At sea
  • Sun 08/11/2020 Montevideo
  • Mon 09/11/2020 Montevideo Disembark

Gallery

Prices /

Cruise Only prices

  • Suite type B away price Price per day  
  • Superior cabin (SP3) £2424 £143
  • Deluxe cabin (DEL) £2612 £154
  • Prestige cabin (PR4) £2767 £163
  • Prestige cabin (PR5) £2849 £168
  • Prestige cabin (PR6) £2931 £172
  • Deluxe suite (DS6) £3937 £232
  • Prestige suite (PS5) £5631 £331
  • Privilege Suite (PV) £5795 £341
  • Grand Deluxe Suite (GDS) £6081 £358
  • Privilege Suite (GPV) £8544 £503

Prices are per person assuming double occupancy and include taxes and fees

B away cruising make every attempt to ensure that the information on the www.bawaycruising.co.uk is accurate, however as the website is updated automatically every day from sources outside our control no offer should be considered final until confirmed by B away. A printout from the website does not constitute any form of contract and should be used only as a reminder of the cruise offered.