Home / Cruise Details

Find a cruise

Ocean Cruises

























River Cruises



















































Cruise Details

  • Cruise only
    per person from

    Balcony: £7041

    £704 per day

    enquire

    10 Night Cruise from Fremantle to Broome

    10 nights

    Thursday, 8 Apr, 2021

    Fremantle, Jurien Bay Marine Park, Abrolhos Islands Marine Park, Shark Bay World Heritage Area, Monkey Mia, Ningaloo Coast World Heritage Area, Burrup Peninsula, Rowley Shoals, Broome

    From Fremantle to Broome

    Cruise only
    per person from

    Balcony: £7041

    £704 per day

    enquire

Itinerary

  • Date Location Arrive Depart
  • Thu 08/04/2021 Fremantle Embark 18:30
  • Fri 09/04/2021 Jurien Bay Marine Park 00:00
  • Sat 10/04/2021 Abrolhos Islands Marine Park
  • Sun 11/04/2021 Shark Bay World Heritage Area
  • Mon 12/04/2021 Monkey Mia
  • Tue 13/04/2021 Ningaloo Coast World Heritage Area
  • Wed 14/04/2021 Ningaloo Coast World Heritage Area
  • Thu 15/04/2021 Burrup Peninsula
  • Fri 16/04/2021 Rowley Shoals
  • Sat 17/04/2021 Rowley Shoals
  • Sun 18/04/2021 Broome Disembark

Prices /

Cruise Only prices

  • Suite type B away price Price per day  
  • Deluxe Stateroom (DEL) £7041 £704
  • Prestige Deck 4 (PR4) £7875 £788
  • Prestige Deck 5 (PR5) £8260 £826
  • Prestige Deck 6 (PR6) £8669 £867
  • Deluxe Suite Deck 3 (DS3) £11868 £1187
  • Deluxe Suite Deck 4 (DS4) £11868 £1187
  • Deluxe Suite Deck 5 (DS5) £11868 £1187
  • Deluxe Suite Deck 6 (DS6) £11868 £1187
  • Grand Deluxe Suite Deck 5 (GD5) £15984 £1598
  • Grand Deluxe Suite Deck 6 (GD6) £15984 £1598
  • Prestige Deck 5 Suite (PS5) £14364 £1436
  • Prestige Deck 6 Suite (PS6) £15075 £1508
  • Privilege Suite Deck 5 (PV5) £15525 £1553
  • Privilege Suite Deck 6 (PV6) £15525 £1553
  • Owner's Suite (SA) £16466 £1647

Prices are per person assuming double occupancy and include taxes and fees

B away cruising make every attempt to ensure that the information on the www.bawaycruising.co.uk is accurate, however as the website is updated automatically every day from sources outside our control no offer should be considered final until confirmed by B away. A printout from the website does not constitute any form of contract and should be used only as a reminder of the cruise offered.