Home / Cruise Details

Find a cruise

Ocean Cruises

























River Cruises



















































Cruise Details

  • Cruise only
    per person from

    Outside: £2554

    £232 per day

    enquire

    11 Night Cruise from Montevideo to Praia

    11 nights

    Friday, 19 Mar, 2021

    Montevideo, At Sea, Praia

    From Montevideo to Praia

    Cruise only
    per person from

    Outside: £2554

    £232 per day

    enquire

Itinerary

  • Date Location Arrive Depart
  • Fri 19/03/2021 Montevideo Embark 18:00
  • Sat 20/03/2021 At sea
  • Sun 21/03/2021 At sea
  • Mon 22/03/2021 At sea
  • Tue 23/03/2021 At sea
  • Wed 24/03/2021 At sea
  • Thu 25/03/2021 At sea
  • Fri 26/03/2021 At sea
  • Sat 27/03/2021 At sea
  • Sun 28/03/2021 At sea
  • Mon 29/03/2021 At sea
  • Tue 30/03/2021 Praia Disembark

Prices /

Cruise Only prices

  • Suite type B away price Price per day  
  • Superior cabin (SP3) £2554 £232
  • Prestige cabin (PR5) £2979 £271
  • Deluxe cabin (DEL) £2758 £251
  • Prestige cabin (PR4) £2897 £263
  • Prestige cabin (PR6) £3094 £281
  • Prestige suite (PS5) £4460 £405
  • Deluxe suite (DS6) £4149 £377
  • Prestige suite (PS6) £4607 £419
  • Owner's suite (SA) £4836 £440

Prices are per person assuming double occupancy and include taxes and fees

B away cruising make every attempt to ensure that the information on the www.bawaycruising.co.uk is accurate, however as the website is updated automatically every day from sources outside our control no offer should be considered final until confirmed by B away. A printout from the website does not constitute any form of contract and should be used only as a reminder of the cruise offered.