Home / Cruise Details

Find a cruise

Ocean Cruises

























River Cruises



















































Cruise Details

  • Cruise only
    per person from

    Inside: £2862

    £110 per day

    Cruise and flights
    per person from

    Inside: £3452

    £133 per day

    enquire

    Transatlantic Traveler

    26 nights

    Sunday, 7 Nov, 2021

    Monte Carlo, Toulon, Barcelona, Cartagena, Melilla, Alicante, At Sea, Valletta, Catania, Naples, Rome, Villefranche, Barcelona, At Sea, Casablanca, At Sea, Santa Cruz de La Palma, At Sea, Gustavia, San Juan, At Sea, Miami

    From Monte Carlo, Monaco to Miami, Florida

    Cruise only
    per person from

    Inside: £2862

    £110 per day

    Cruise and flights
    per person from

    Inside: £3452

    £133 per day

    enquire

Itinerary

  • Date Location Arrive Depart
  • Sun 07/11/2021 Monte Carlo, MC Embark 21:00
  • Mon 08/11/2021 Toulon, FR 08:00 18:00
  • Tue 09/11/2021 Barcelona, ES 08:00 19:00
  • Wed 10/11/2021 Cartagena, ES 12:00 20:00
  • Thu 11/11/2021 Melilla, ES 08:00 18:00
  • Fri 12/11/2021 Alicante, ES 08:00 17:00
  • Sat 13/11/2021 Cruising The Mediterranean Sea
  • Sun 14/11/2021 Valletta, MT 11:00 20:00
  • Mon 15/11/2021 Catania (Sicily), IT 08:00 18:00
  • Tue 16/11/2021 Naples/Pompeii, IT 08:00 18:00
  • Wed 17/11/2021 Rome (Civitavecchia), IT 06:00 18:00
  • Thu 18/11/2021 Nice (Villefranche), FR 08:00 16:00
  • Fri 19/11/2021 Barcelona, ES 08:00 18:00
  • Sat 20/11/2021 Cruising The Mediterranean Sea
  • Sun 21/11/2021 Casablanca, MA 08:00 19:00
  • Mon 22/11/2021 Cruising The Atlantic Ocean
  • Tue 23/11/2021 Santa Cruz De La Palma, ES 08:00 17:00
  • Wed 24/11/2021 Cruising The Atlantic Ocean
  • Thu 25/11/2021 Cruising The Atlantic Ocean
  • Fri 26/11/2021 Cruising The Atlantic Ocean
  • Sat 27/11/2021 Cruising The Atlantic Ocean
  • Sun 28/11/2021 Cruising The Atlantic Ocean
  • Mon 29/11/2021 Gustavia, BL 10:00 18:00
  • Tue 30/11/2021 San Juan, PR 08:00 18:00
  • Wed 01/12/2021 Cruising The Atlantic Ocean
  • Thu 02/12/2021 Cruising The Atlantic Ocean
  • Fri 03/12/2021 Miami, US 08:00 Disembark

Prices /

Cruise Only prices

  • Suite type B away price Price per day  
  • Inside Stateroom (G) £2862 £110
  • Inside Stateroom (F) £3111 £120
  • Veranda Stateroom (B3) £4344 £167
  • Veranda Stateroom (B2) £4380 £168
  • Veranda Stateroom (B1) £4454 £171
  • Concierge Level Veranda Stateroom (A3) £4693 £181
  • Concierge Level Veranda Stateroom (A2) £4730 £182
  • Concierge Level Veranda Stateroom (A1) £4794 £184

Prices are per person assuming double occupancy and include taxes and fees

/ Cruise with flight prices

  • Suite typeAirportB away pricePrice per day 
  • Inside Stateroom (G)London (All Airports)£3452£133
  • Inside Stateroom (F)London (All Airports)£3701£142
  • Veranda Stateroom (B3)London (All Airports)£4934£190
  • Veranda Stateroom (B2)London (All Airports)£4970£191
  • Veranda Stateroom (B1)London (All Airports)£5044£194
  • Concierge Level Veranda Stateroom (A3)London (All Airports)£5283£203
  • Concierge Level Veranda Stateroom (A2)London (All Airports)£5320£205
  • Concierge Level Veranda Stateroom (A1)London (All Airports)£5384£207

Prices are per person assuming double occupancy and include taxes and fees

Flights from other airports are available on request

B away cruising make every attempt to ensure that the information on the www.bawaycruising.co.uk is accurate, however as the website is updated automatically every day from sources outside our control no offer should be considered final until confirmed by B away. A printout from the website does not constitute any form of contract and should be used only as a reminder of the cruise offered.