Home / Cruise Details

Find a cruise

Ocean Cruises

























River Cruises

















































Cruise Details

  • Cruise only
    per person from

    Inside: £3123

    £155 per day

    Cruise and flights
    per person from

    Inside: £5063

    £263 per day

    enquire

    Sublime South Pacific

    18 nights

    Sunday, 17 Nov, 2019

    Papeete, Bora Bora, At Sea, Pago Pago, At Sea, Apia, At Sea, Lautoka, Suva, At Sea, Port Vila, At Sea, Noumea, At Sea, Brisbane, At Sea, Sydney

    From Papeete (Tahiti), French Polynesia to Sydney, Australia

    Cruise only
    per person from

    Inside: £3123

    £155 per day

    Cruise and flights
    per person from

    Inside: £5063

    £263 per day

    enquire

Itinerary

  • Date Location Arrive Depart
  • Sun 17/11/2019 Papeete (Tahiti), PF Embark 23:59
  • Mon 18/11/2019 Bora Bora, PF 11:00
  • Tue 19/11/2019 Bora Bora, PF 16:00
  • Wed 20/11/2019 Cruising The South Pacific
  • Thu 21/11/2019 Cruising The South Pacific
  • Fri 22/11/2019 Pago Pago, AS 09:00 18:00
  • Sat 23/11/2019 Int'l Date Line West
  • Sun 24/11/2019 Apia, WS 07:00 16:00
  • Mon 25/11/2019 Cruising The South Pacific
  • Tue 26/11/2019 Lautoka, FJ 11:00 20:00
  • Wed 27/11/2019 Suva, FJ 08:00 17:00
  • Thu 28/11/2019 Cruising The South Pacific
  • Fri 29/11/2019 Port Vila, VU 08:00 18:00
  • Sat 30/11/2019 Cruising The Coral Sea
  • Sun 01/12/2019 Noumea, NC 07:00 21:00
  • Mon 02/12/2019 Cruising The Coral Sea
  • Tue 03/12/2019 Cruising The Coral Sea
  • Wed 04/12/2019 Brisbane, AU 08:00 18:00
  • Thu 05/12/2019 Cruising The Tasman Sea
  • Fri 06/12/2019 Sydney, AU 07:00 Disembark

Prices /

Cruise Only prices

  • Suite type B away price Price per day  
  • Inside Stateroom (G) £3123 £173
  • Inside Stateroom (F) £3190 £177
  • Ocean View Stateroom (E) £3263 £181
  • Ocean View Stateroom (D) £3337 £185
  • Deluxe Ocean View Stateroom (C2) £2795 £155
  • Deluxe Ocean View Stateroom (C1) £2854 £159
  • Veranda Stateroom (B2) £3656 £203
  • Veranda Stateroom (B1) £3708 £206
  • Concierge Level Veranda Stateroom (A3) £3884 £216
  • Concierge Level Veranda Stateroom (A2) £3965 £220
  • Concierge Level Veranda Stateroom (A1) £4054 £225
  • Penthouse Suite (PH3) £5253 £292
  • Penthouse Suite (PH2) £5423 £301
  • Penthouse Suite (PH1) £5592 £311
  • Vista Suite (VS) £9538 £530
  • Owner's Suite (OS) £11681 £649

Prices are per person assuming double occupancy and include taxes and fees

/ Cruise with flight prices

  • Suite typeAirportB away pricePrice per day 
  • Inside Stateroom (G)London (All Airports)£5063£281
  • Inside Stateroom (F)London (All Airports)£5130£285
  • Ocean View Stateroom (E)London (All Airports)£5203£289
  • Ocean View Stateroom (D)London (All Airports)£5277£293
  • Deluxe Ocean View Stateroom (C2)London (All Airports)£4735£263
  • Deluxe Ocean View Stateroom (C1)London (All Airports)£4794£266
  • Veranda Stateroom (B2)London (All Airports)£5596£311
  • Veranda Stateroom (B1)London (All Airports)£5648£314
  • Concierge Level Veranda Stateroom (A3)London (All Airports)£5824£324
  • Concierge Level Veranda Stateroom (A2)London (All Airports)£5905£328
  • Concierge Level Veranda Stateroom (A1)London (All Airports)£5994£333
  • Penthouse Suite (PH3)London (All Airports)£7193£400
  • Penthouse Suite (PH2)London (All Airports)£7363£409
  • Penthouse Suite (PH1)London (All Airports)£7532£418
  • Vista Suite (VS)London (All Airports)£11478£638
  • Owner's Suite (OS)London (All Airports)£13621£757

Prices are per person assuming double occupancy and include taxes and fees

Flights from other airports are available on request

B away cruising make every attempt to ensure that the information on the www.bawaycruising.co.uk is accurate, however as the website is updated automatically every day from sources outside our control no offer should be considered final until confirmed by B away. A printout from the website does not constitute any form of contract and should be used only as a reminder of the cruise offered.