Home / Cruise Details

Find a cruise

Ocean Cruises

























River Cruises

















































Cruise Details

  • Cruise only
    per person from

    Inside: £6841

    £185 per day

    Cruise and flights
    per person from

    Inside: £7631

    £206 per day

    enquire

    Atlantic Connoisseur

    37 nights

    Tuesday, 4 Jun, 2019

    Rome, Florence, Monte Carlo, Barcelona, Valencia, At Sea, Seville, Lisbon, Oporto, La Coruna, Bilbao, Bordeaux, At Sea, Southampton, At Sea, Liverpool, Belfast, Dublin, Cork (Cobh), At Sea, St John's, At Sea, Sydney, Halifax, St John's, At Sea, New York, At Sea, St George's, At Sea, Miami

    From Rome (Civitavecchia), Italy to Miami, Florida

    Cruise only
    per person from

    Inside: £6841

    £185 per day

    Cruise and flights
    per person from

    Inside: £7631

    £206 per day

    enquire

Itinerary

  • Date Location Arrive Depart
  • Tue 04/06/2019 Rome (Civitavecchia), IT Embark 19:00
  • Wed 05/06/2019 Florence/Pisa/Tuscany (Livorno), IT 08:00 20:00
  • Thu 06/06/2019 Monte Carlo, MC 08:00 16:00
  • Fri 07/06/2019 Barcelona, ES 10:00 20:00
  • Sat 08/06/2019 Valencia, ES 08:00 18:00
  • Sun 09/06/2019 Cruising The Med Sea & Strait Of Gibraltar
  • Mon 10/06/2019 Seville (Cadiz), ES 08:00 19:00
  • Tue 11/06/2019 Lisbon, PT 13:00
  • Wed 12/06/2019 Lisbon, PT 17:00
  • Thu 13/06/2019 Oporto, PT 08:00 17:00
  • Fri 14/06/2019 La Coruna, ES 08:00 17:00
  • Sat 15/06/2019 Bilbao, ES 10:00 17:00
  • Sun 16/06/2019 Bordeaux, FR 08:00
  • Mon 17/06/2019 Bordeaux, FR 19:00
  • Tue 18/06/2019 Cruising The Bay Of Biscay & English Channel
  • Wed 19/06/2019 London (Southampton), GB 07:00 18:00
  • Thu 20/06/2019 Cruising The Celtic Sea
  • Fri 21/06/2019 Liverpool, GB 08:00 19:00
  • Sat 22/06/2019 Belfast, GB 08:00 21:00
  • Sun 23/06/2019 Dublin, IE 08:00 18:00
  • Mon 24/06/2019 Cork (Cobh), IE 08:00 18:00
  • Tue 25/06/2019 Cruising The Atlantic Ocean
  • Wed 26/06/2019 Cruising The Atlantic Ocean
  • Thu 27/06/2019 Cruising The Atlantic Ocean
  • Fri 28/06/2019 Cruising The Atlantic Ocean
  • Sat 29/06/2019 St. John's, CA 08:00 18:00
  • Sun 30/06/2019 Cruising The Atlantic Ocean
  • Mon 01/07/2019 Sydney, CA 08:00 16:00
  • Tue 02/07/2019 Halifax, CA 08:00 17:00
  • Wed 03/07/2019 Saint John (Bay Of Fundy), CA 12:00 23:00
  • Thu 04/07/2019 Cruising The Atlantic Ocean
  • Fri 05/07/2019 New York, US 08:00 18:00
  • Sat 06/07/2019 Cruising In The Atlantic Ocean
  • Sun 07/07/2019 St. George, BM 12:00
  • Mon 08/07/2019 St. George, BM 17:00
  • Tue 09/07/2019 Cruising The Atlantic Ocean
  • Wed 10/07/2019 Cruising The Atlantic Ocean
  • Thu 11/07/2019 Miami, US 07:00 Disembark

Prices /

Cruise Only prices

  • Suite type B away price Price per day  
  • Inside Stateroom (G) £6841 £185
  • Inside Stateroom (F) £7052 £191
  • Ocean View Stateroom (E) £7411 £200
  • Ocean View Stateroom (D) £7696 £208
  • Deluxe Ocean View Stateroom (C2) £8055 £218
  • Deluxe Ocean View Stateroom (C1) £8267 £223
  • Veranda Stateroom (B2) £9978 £270
  • Concierge Level Veranda Stateroom (A3) £10622 £287
  • Penthouse Suite (PH3) £13474 £364
  • Penthouse Suite (PH2) £13833 £374
  • Penthouse Suite (PH1) £14256 £385
  • Vista Suite (VS) £18966 £513
  • Owner's Suite (OS) £22812 £617

Prices are per person assuming double occupancy and include taxes and fees

/ Cruise with flight prices

  • Suite typeAirportB away pricePrice per day 
  • Inside Stateroom (G)London (All Airports)£7631£206
  • Inside Stateroom (F)London (All Airports)£7842£212
  • Ocean View Stateroom (E)London (All Airports)£8201£222
  • Ocean View Stateroom (D)London (All Airports)£8486£229
  • Deluxe Ocean View Stateroom (C2)London (All Airports)£8845£239
  • Deluxe Ocean View Stateroom (C1)London (All Airports)£9057£245
  • Veranda Stateroom (B2)London (All Airports)£10768£291
  • Concierge Level Veranda Stateroom (A3)London (All Airports)£11412£308
  • Penthouse Suite (PH3)London (All Airports)£14264£386
  • Penthouse Suite (PH2)London (All Airports)£14623£395
  • Penthouse Suite (PH1)London (All Airports)£15046£407
  • Vista Suite (VS)London (All Airports)£19756£534
  • Owner's Suite (OS)London (All Airports)£23602£638

Prices are per person assuming double occupancy and include taxes and fees

Flights from other airports are available on request

B away cruising make every attempt to ensure that the information on the www.bawaycruising.co.uk is accurate, however as the website is updated automatically every day from sources outside our control no offer should be considered final until confirmed by B away. A printout from the website does not constitute any form of contract and should be used only as a reminder of the cruise offered.