Home / Cruise Details

Find a cruise

Ocean Cruises

























River Cruises



















































Cruise Details

  • Cruise only
    per person from

    Inside: £1249

    £114 per day

    enquire

    Repo - Panama Canal

    11 nights

    Sunday, 14 Mar, 2021

    Port Canaveral, Great Stirrup Cay, San Juan, Basseterre, Bridgetown, Oranjestad , Kralendijk, Willemstad , Colon

    From Orlando-Beaches-Port Canaveral, Fl to Panama City Colon, Panama

    Cruise only
    per person from

    Inside: £1249

    £114 per day

    enquire

Itinerary

  • Date Location Arrive Depart
  • Sun 14/03/2021 Orlando-Beaches-Port Canaveral, Fl Embark 16:00
  • Mon 15/03/2021 Great Stirrup Cay, Bahamas 08:00 16:00
  • Tue 16/03/2021 At Sea
  • Wed 17/03/2021 San Juan, Pr 10:00 17:00
  • Thu 18/03/2021 Basseterre, Saint Kitts - Nevis 08:00 16:00
  • Fri 19/03/2021 Bridgetown, Barbados 10:00 18:00
  • Sat 20/03/2021 At Sea
  • Sun 21/03/2021 Oranjestad, Aruba 08:00 20:00
  • Mon 22/03/2021 Kralendijk, Netherland Antilles 07:00 17:00
  • Tue 23/03/2021 Willemstad, Netherland Antilles 07:00 15:00
  • Wed 24/03/2021 At Sea
  • Thu 25/03/2021 Panama City Colon, Panama 07:00 Disembark

Prices /

Cruise Only prices

  • Suite type B away price Price per day  
  • (B4) £1799 £164
  • (B5) £1849 £168
  • (BF) £1739 £158
  • (I4) £1279 £116
  • (I5) £1289 £117
  • (MA) £2249 £204
  • (O4) £1589 £144
  • (O5) £1589 £144
  • (OB) £1349 £123
  • (SA) £8059 £733
  • (SH) £4499 £409
  • Inside Stateroom (IF) £1249 £114
  • Inside Stateroom (IB) £1259 £114
  • Inside Stateroom (IA) £1279 £116
  • Ocean view stateroom (Partially obst (OK) £1299 £118
  • Oceanview Picture Window Stateroom (OC) £1309 £119
  • Oceanview Picture Window Stateroom (OA) £1589 £144
  • Balcony Stateroom (BB) £1779 £162
  • Balcony Stateroom (BA) £1799 £164
  • Aft-Facing Balcony Stateroom (B1) £2329 £212
  • Aft-Facing Mini-Suite (M1) £3019 £274
  • Penthouse with Balcony (SG) £5049 £459
  • Penthouse with Balcony (SF) £5269 £479

Prices are per person assuming double occupancy and include taxes and fees

B away cruising make every attempt to ensure that the information on the www.bawaycruising.co.uk is accurate, however as the website is updated automatically every day from sources outside our control no offer should be considered final until confirmed by B away. A printout from the website does not constitute any form of contract and should be used only as a reminder of the cruise offered.