Home / Cruise Details

Find a cruise

Ocean Cruises

























River Cruises



















































Cruise Details

  • Cruise only
    per person from

    Inside: £1299

    £48 per day

    enquire

    27 Night Cruise from Dubai to Hamburg

    27 nights

    Thursday, 12 Mar, 2020

    Dubai, Khasab, Muscat, Salalah, Aqaba, Suez Canal, Port Said, Suez Canal, Rhodes, Piraeus, Civitavecchia, Genoa, Barcelona, Casablanca, Cadiz, Lisbon, Vigo, Southampton, Hamburg

    From Dubai to Hamburg

    Cruise only
    per person from

    Inside: £1299

    £48 per day

    enquire

Itinerary

  • Date Location Arrive Depart
  • Thu 12/03/2020 Dubai, U. Arab Emirates Embark 21:00
  • Fri 13/03/2020 Khasab,Oman 08:00 18:00
  • Sat 14/03/2020 Muscat, Oman 08:00 18:00
  • Mon 16/03/2020 Salalah, Oman 08:00 18:00
  • Sat 21/03/2020 Aqaba, Jordan 08:00 18:00
  • Sun 22/03/2020 Suez Canal (Transit), Egypt 19:00 19:00
  • Mon 23/03/2020 Suez Canal (Transit), Egypt 17:00 17:00
  • Wed 25/03/2020 Rhodes, Greece 07:00 17:00
  • Thu 26/03/2020 Piraeus, Greece 07:30 16:30
  • Sat 28/03/2020 Civitavecchia, Italy 08:00 19:00
  • Sun 29/03/2020 Genoa, Italy 08:00 17:00
  • Mon 30/03/2020 Barcelona, Spain 13:00 19:00
  • Wed 01/04/2020 Casablanca, Morocco 07:00 20:00
  • Thu 02/04/2020 Cadiz, Spain 09:00 17:00
  • Fri 03/04/2020 Lisbon, Portugal 08:00 16:00
  • Sat 04/04/2020 Vigo, Spain 08:00 15:00
  • Mon 06/04/2020 Southampton, United Kingdom 08:00 19:00
  • Wed 08/04/2020 Hamburg, Germany 08:00 Disembark

Prices /

Cruise Only prices

  • Suite type B away price Price per day  
  • Inside (I2) £1299 £48
  • Ocean View (O2) £1649 £61
  • Balcony Cabin (B1) £2069 £77
  • Balcony Cabin (B2) £2249 £83

Prices are per person assuming double occupancy and include taxes and fees

B away cruising make every attempt to ensure that the information on the www.bawaycruising.co.uk is accurate, however as the website is updated automatically every day from sources outside our control no offer should be considered final until confirmed by B away. A printout from the website does not constitute any form of contract and should be used only as a reminder of the cruise offered.