Home / Cruise Details

Find a cruise

Ocean Cruises

























River Cruises



















































Cruise Details

  • Cruise only
    per person from

    Inside: £1459

    £104 per day

    enquire

    14 Night Cruise from Hamburg to Hamburg

    14 nights

    Sunday, 19 Apr, 2020

    Hamburg, Le Havre, Southampton, Brest, Lisbon, Cadiz, Malaga, La Coruna, Rotterdam, Hamburg

    From Hamburg to Hamburg

    Cruise only
    per person from

    Inside: £1459

    £104 per day

    enquire

Itinerary

  • Date Location Arrive Depart
  • Sun 19/04/2020 Hamburg, Germany Embark 21:00
  • Tue 21/04/2020 Le Havre, France 07:00 19:00
  • Wed 22/04/2020 Southampton, United Kingdom 07:00 19:00
  • Thu 23/04/2020 Brest, France 13:00 19:00
  • Sat 25/04/2020 Lisbon, Portugal 09:00 17:00
  • Sun 26/04/2020 Cadiz, Spain 09:00 18:00
  • Mon 27/04/2020 Malaga, Spain 07:00 17:00
  • Wed 29/04/2020 La Coruna, Spain 08:00 18:00
  • Fri 01/05/2020 Rotterdam, Netherlands 14:00 23:59
  • Sat 02/05/2020 Rotterdam, Netherlands 00:01 06:00
  • Sun 03/05/2020 Hamburg, Germany 07:00 Disembark

Prices /

Cruise Only prices

  • Suite type B away price Price per day  
  • Inside (I1) £1459 £104
  • Inside (I2) £1529 £109
  • Ocean View (O1) £1599 £114
  • Balcony Cabin (B1) £1789 £128
  • Balcony Cabin (B2) £1889 £135

Prices are per person assuming double occupancy and include taxes and fees

B away cruising make every attempt to ensure that the information on the www.bawaycruising.co.uk is accurate, however as the website is updated automatically every day from sources outside our control no offer should be considered final until confirmed by B away. A printout from the website does not constitute any form of contract and should be used only as a reminder of the cruise offered.