Home / Cruise Details

Find a cruise

Ocean Cruises

























River Cruises

















































Cruise Details

  • Cruise only
    per person from

    Inside: £679

    £32 per day

    enquire

    21 Night Cruise from Rio de Janeiro to Copenhagen

    21 nights

    Monday, 30 Mar, 2020

    Rio de Janeiro, Ilheus, Salvador de Bahia, Maceio, Recife, Santa Cruz de Tenerife, Funchal, Lisbon, Leixoes, Bilbao, Southampton, Zeebrugge, Copenhagen

    From Rio de Janeiro to Copenhagen

    Cruise only
    per person from

    Inside: £679

    £32 per day

    enquire

Itinerary

  • Date Location Arrive Depart
  • Mon 30/03/2020 Rio De Janeiro, Brazil Embark 19:00
  • Wed 01/04/2020 Ilheus, Brazil 08:00 18:00
  • Thu 02/04/2020 Salvador, Brazil 09:00 17:00
  • Fri 03/04/2020 Maceio, Brazil 09:00 18:00
  • Sat 04/04/2020 Recife, Brazil 08:00 17:00
  • Fri 10/04/2020 Santa Cruz De Tenerife, Spain 09:00 17:00
  • Sat 11/04/2020 Funchal, Portugal 09:00 18:00
  • Mon 13/04/2020 Lisbon, Portugal 08:00 16:00
  • Tue 14/04/2020 Leixoes, Portugal 08:00 14:00
  • Wed 15/04/2020 Bilbao, Spain 15:00 22:00
  • Fri 17/04/2020 Southampton, United Kingdom 07:00 19:00
  • Sat 18/04/2020 Zeebrugge, Belgium 10:00 18:00
  • Mon 20/04/2020 Copenhagen, Denmark 09:00 Disembark

Prices /

Cruise Only prices

  • Suite type B away price Price per day  
  • Inside (I1) £679 £32
  • Ocean View (O1) £1009 £48
  • Ocean View (O2) £1219 £58
  • Balcony Cabin (B1) £1279 £61
  • Balcony Cabin (B2) £1489 £71
  • Balcony Cabin (B3) £1919 £91
  • Suite (S3) £2239 £107

Prices are per person assuming double occupancy and include taxes and fees

B away cruising make every attempt to ensure that the information on the www.bawaycruising.co.uk is accurate, however as the website is updated automatically every day from sources outside our control no offer should be considered final until confirmed by B away. A printout from the website does not constitute any form of contract and should be used only as a reminder of the cruise offered.