Home / Cruise Details

Find a cruise

Ocean Cruises

























River Cruises

















































Cruise Details

  • Cruise only
    per person from

    Inside: £849

    £50 per day

    enquire

    17 Night Cruise from Barcelona to Santos

    17 nights

    Thursday, 28 Nov, 2019

    Barcelona, Cadiz, Lisbon, Funchal, Fortaleza, Maceio, Salvador de Bahia, Ilheus, Rio de Janeiro, Santos

    From Barcelona to Santos

    Cruise only
    per person from

    Inside: £849

    £50 per day

    enquire

Itinerary

  • Date Location Arrive Depart
  • Thu 28/11/2019 Barcelona, Spain Embark 18:00
  • Sat 30/11/2019 Cadiz, Spain 08:00 18:00
  • Sun 01/12/2019 Lisbon, Portugal 09:00 18:00
  • Tue 03/12/2019 Funchal, Portugal 07:00 13:00
  • Sun 08/12/2019 Fortaleza, Brazil 14:00 20:00
  • Tue 10/12/2019 Maceio, Brazil 09:00 16:00
  • Wed 11/12/2019 Salvador, Brazil 09:00 18:00
  • Thu 12/12/2019 Ilheus, Brazil 08:00 18:00
  • Sat 14/12/2019 Rio De Janeiro, Brazil 08:00 19:00
  • Sun 15/12/2019 Santos, Brazil 08:00 Disembark

Prices /

Cruise Only prices

  • Suite type B away price Price per day  
  • Inside (I1) £849 £50
  • Inside (I2) £899 £53
  • Ocean View (O1) £969 £57
  • Ocean View (O2) £1019 £60
  • Balcony Cabin (B1) £1139 £67
  • Balcony Cabin (B2) £1239 £73
  • Balcony Cabin (B3) £2139 £126

Prices are per person assuming double occupancy and include taxes and fees

B away cruising make every attempt to ensure that the information on the www.bawaycruising.co.uk is accurate, however as the website is updated automatically every day from sources outside our control no offer should be considered final until confirmed by B away. A printout from the website does not constitute any form of contract and should be used only as a reminder of the cruise offered.