Home / Cruise Details

Find a cruise

Ocean Cruises

























River Cruises



















































Cruise Details

  • Cruise only
    per person from

    Inside: £11599

    £98 per day

    enquire

    118 Night Cruise from Marseille to Marseille

    118 nights

    Wednesday, 6 Jan, 2021

    Marseilles, Barcelona, Funchal, Bridgetown, St George's, Santa Marta, Cartagena, Puerto Limon, Panama Canal, Puntarenas, Corinto, Puerto Quetzal, Puerto Vallarta, Cabo San Lucas, San Diego, San Francisco, Kahului, Honolulu, Apia, Suva, Auckland, Sydney, Brisbane, Cairns, Alotau, Kiriwina, Rabaul, Manila, Keelung, Ishigaki, Naha, Osaka, Shimizu, Tokyo, Nagasaki, Busan, Shanghai, Hong Kong, Shekou, Da Nang, Nha Trang, Singapore, Port Kelang, Penang, Colombo, Dubai, Khasab, Muscat, Aqaba, Port Said, Suez Canal, Port Said, Heraklion, Civitavecchia, Genoa, Marseilles

    From Marseille to Marseille

    Cruise only
    per person from

    Inside: £11599

    £98 per day

    enquire

Itinerary

  • Date Location Arrive Depart
  • Wed 06/01/2021 Marseille, France Embark 18:00
  • Thu 07/01/2021 Barcelona, Spain 08:00 18:00
  • Sun 10/01/2021 Funchal, Portugal 08:00 18:00
  • Sat 16/01/2021 Bridgetown, Barbados 08:00 18:00
  • Sun 17/01/2021 Saint George, Grenada 08:00 18:00
  • Tue 19/01/2021 Willemstad, Curaçao 07:00 16:00
  • Wed 20/01/2021 Santa Marta, Colombia 09:00 18:00
  • Thu 21/01/2021 Cartagena, Colombia 07:00 19:00
  • Sat 23/01/2021 Puerto Limon, Costa Rica 08:00 18:00
  • Sun 24/01/2021 Panama Canal (Transit), Panama 06:00 06:00
  • Sun 24/01/2021 Panama Canal (Transit), Panama 06:00 18:00
  • Sun 24/01/2021 Panama Canal (Transit), Panama 18:00 06:00
  • Sun 24/01/2021 Panama Canal (Transit), Panama 18:00 18:00
  • Sun 24/01/2021 Panama Canal (Transit), Panama 06:00 06:00
  • Sun 24/01/2021 Panama Canal (Transit), Panama 06:00 18:00
  • Sun 24/01/2021 Panama Canal (Transit), Panama 18:00 06:00
  • Sun 24/01/2021 Panama Canal (Transit), Panama 18:00 18:00
  • Tue 26/01/2021 Puntarenas, Costa Rica 07:00 17:00
  • Wed 27/01/2021 Corinto, Nicaragua 09:00 18:00
  • Thu 28/01/2021 Puerto Quetzal, Guatemala 09:00 19:00
  • Sun 31/01/2021 Puerto Vallarta, Mexico 07:00 16:00
  • Mon 01/02/2021 Cabo San Lucas, Mexico 09:00 16:00
  • Wed 03/02/2021 San Diego, Usa 09:00 20:00
  • Fri 05/02/2021 San Francisco, Usa 07:00 23:59
  • Sat 06/02/2021 San Francisco, Usa 00:01 18:00
  • Thu 11/02/2021 Kahului-Maui, Hawaii 08:00 23:55
  • Fri 12/02/2021 Honolulu, Hawai 07:00 17:00
  • Thu 18/02/2021 Apia, Western Samoa 08:00 18:00
  • Sat 20/02/2021 Suva, Fiji Island 08:00 18:00
  • Tue 23/02/2021 Auckland, New Zealand 07:00 16:00
  • Fri 26/02/2021 Sydney, Australia 09:00 23:59
  • Sat 27/02/2021 Sydney, Australia 00:01 19:00
  • Mon 01/03/2021 Brisbane, Australia 07:00 14:00
  • Wed 03/03/2021 Cairns, Australia 10:00 18:00
  • Fri 05/03/2021 Alotau, Papua New Guinea 09:00 19:00
  • Sat 06/03/2021 Kiriwina-Trobriand Islands, Papua New Guinea 09:00 16:00
  • Sun 07/03/2021 Rabaul, Papua New Guinea 09:00 18:00
  • Fri 12/03/2021 Manila, Philippines 12:00 23:59
  • Sat 13/03/2021 Manila, Philippines 00:01 18:00
  • Mon 15/03/2021 Keelung, Taiwan (China) 09:00 18:00
  • Tue 16/03/2021 Ishigaki, Japan 08:00 18:00
  • Wed 17/03/2021 Naha-Okinawa,Japan 08:00 18:00
  • Fri 19/03/2021 Osaka, Japan 08:00 23:59
  • Sat 20/03/2021 Osaka, Japan 00:01 16:00
  • Sun 21/03/2021 Shimizu, Japan 09:00 16:00
  • Mon 22/03/2021 Tokyo, Japan 08:00 23:59
  • Tue 23/03/2021 Tokyo, Japan 00:01 18:00
  • Thu 25/03/2021 Nagasaki, Japan 09:00 18:00
  • Fri 26/03/2021 Busan, Korea, Republic Of 08:00 18:00
  • Sun 28/03/2021 Shanghai, China 07:00 23:59
  • Mon 29/03/2021 Shanghai, China 00:01 21:00
  • Thu 01/04/2021 Hong Kong (China) 08:00 22:00
  • Fri 02/04/2021 Shekou, China 07:00 19:00
  • Sun 04/04/2021 Da Nang, Viet Nam 07:00 16:00
  • Mon 05/04/2021 Nha Trang, Vietnam 08:00 14:00
  • Wed 07/04/2021 Singapore, Republic Of Singapore 09:00 19:00
  • Thu 08/04/2021 Port Kelang, Malaysia 09:00 18:00
  • Fri 09/04/2021 Penang, Malaysia 09:00 18:00
  • Tue 13/04/2021 Colombo, Sri Lanka 07:00 16:00
  • Sat 17/04/2021 Dubai, U. Arab Emirates 17:00 23:59
  • Sun 18/04/2021 Dubai, U. Arab Emirates 00:01 18:00
  • Mon 19/04/2021 Khasab,Oman 08:00 18:00
  • Tue 20/04/2021 Muscat, Oman 08:00 18:00
  • Mon 26/04/2021 Aqaba, Jordan 08:00 18:00
  • Tue 27/04/2021 Suez Canal (Transit), Egypt 17:00 17:00
  • Wed 28/04/2021 Suez Canal (Transit), Egypt 17:00 17:00
  • Fri 30/04/2021 Heraklion, Greece 08:00 16:00
  • Sun 02/05/2021 Civitavecchia, Italy 09:00 19:30
  • Mon 03/05/2021 Genoa, Italy 08:00 17:00
  • Tue 04/05/2021 Marseille, France 08:00 Disembark

Prices /

Cruise Only prices

  • Suite type B away price Price per day  
  • Inside (I1) £11599 £98
  • Ocean View (O1) £13349 £113
  • Ocean View (O2) £14449 £122
  • Balcony Cabin (B1) £17049 £144
  • Balcony Cabin (B2) £17799 £151
  • Balcony Cabin (B3) £21849 £185
  • Suite (S3) £36499 £309

Prices are per person assuming double occupancy and include taxes and fees

B away cruising make every attempt to ensure that the information on the www.bawaycruising.co.uk is accurate, however as the website is updated automatically every day from sources outside our control no offer should be considered final until confirmed by B away. A printout from the website does not constitute any form of contract and should be used only as a reminder of the cruise offered.